Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenada, MS
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Most everything. Have no complaints. Breakfast staff was very friendly and food was good. Just a good experience all the way.
Can't think of anything.
Couple
Shirley from Peachtree City, GA
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Front desk Host were very accommodating. We had an issue with a bad odor in our room and they tried several things to get rid of it. The staff was always friendly and happy to help.
Ice machine was broken on 6th floor. It was not fixed after several days. No signage of being out of order, even after it was reported several times.

The rooms were nice size and clean. The breakfast was well supplied and the food was hot and diverse. The lobby and public areas were clean and comfortable.

Couple
Lametrias from Memphis, TN
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved how large the room and bathroom was. I loved the friendliness of the staff, I loved the breakfast options
My only complaint is that the bed was uncomfortable
Couple
Scott from Owensboro, KY
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was nice and new looking
It was all pretty good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Shuttle service to the larger marriott airport location to eat in the sports bar.
Only one working elevator our entire trip, weird water leak in the closet making the room smell moldy. Would eat somewhere else for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
loved the hotel....liked the room with the couch & extra room....loved the breakfast...one of the nicest I've had at a hotel.
nothing comes to mind
Couple
Michele from Jeffersonville, IN
February 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good.
Staff want very helpful with area. Pool was extremely cold.
Couple
Richard from Sun Prairie, WI
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dana from Boone, NC
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel had the best continental breakfast I've had at a hotel. The staff was very helpful at checkin and when a key didn't work. The floorplan of our room was similar to the rooms at Hyatt Place, but the bathroom here is bigger which was welcome.
Because the hotel room is so much like Hyatt Place, it was obvious that the TV is smaller than the one in Hyatt Place's rooms. Other than that, the room was great--microwave, fridge, bar sink, large mirror, very comfortable.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 51 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 134 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.