Hotels in Nashville

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville  Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 4 of 128 hotels in Nashville
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kristy from Huntsville, AL
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk clerk was great. The breakfast was wonderful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, TN
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, room and amenities.
No

It is clean and easy to get to from airport. Good find and great deal. Food is within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MI
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was good
Location a little remote

Excellent stay. Will stay again.

Solo Traveler
Sheril from Ovid, MI
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was wonderful. The staff were so nice and helpful. The shuttle service was top notch.
Nothing negative at all !!

This is a great place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Tony from Kathleen, GA
March 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious room for the price. Wonderful shower & bathroom accommodations.
(1) I left some loose change on the table (only $1 or so) to which the housekeeping service helped themselves. (2) The location of the hotel is a bit far out from most of the activities I had planned.

Clean & spacious rooms, attractive public facilities, free (browsing) internet, only about a 10-min drive from Nashville proper, and only minutes from the airport. All I would add is don't leave your loose change out in the open where housekeeping can take it!

Solo Traveler
Cathi from Newburgh, IN
November 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best thing about this hotel was the room was big and very comfortable.

I stayed at this hotel because my father was at Vanderbilt Hospital. The hotel was very very nice. My room was comfortable and CLEAN. The breakfast was good; there were many choices of items to choose from. I even used the fitness center which was also clean. I felt like I was on vacation even though I wasn't.Priceline.com is very easy to use and i got a great price on this room! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Brooke from Alamogordo, NM
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. I was greeted warmly every time, I went through the lobby and they had a genuine interest in my stay. The breakfast was good too!
Leaving.

Great staff. Friendly
and
courteous. Good breakfast with healthy choices. Decent location, I was about 10 minutes from everything, I wanted to visit. I would definitely return!

Solo Traveler
Anila from Flower Mound, TX
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location.

Met expectations and comfortable. Exceptional staff.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg