Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 2 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
loved the hotel....liked the room with the couch & extra room....loved the breakfast...one of the nicest I've had at a hotel.
nothing comes to mind
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Lebanon, TN
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was awesome pool was fun. Room was large, 2 tvs was nice.
Heater in room was broken 1st night had to be repaired. Fridge didn't work meat we had brought went bad. Microwave only worked half the time. Spiderwebs in room. The deposit held for incidentals still hasn't been returned even though hotel Said it would b
Couple
Michele from Jeffersonville, IN
February 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good.
Staff want very helpful with area. Pool was extremely cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castroville, TX
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean. They brought up extra blankets, a pillow, and extra towels when we called the front desk. We had three of us in the room and needed them for the hideabed. A nice touch was the paper plates, utensils, and napkins in the kitchenette.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Sun Prairie, WI
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deshawn from Ringgold, GA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Mars, PA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Desk personnel friendly and cheerful. Breakfast very nice. Room was comfortable , with soft pillows good mattress .Lovely amenities such as frig, microwave, couch, hair dryer, new towels, new carpet. Highly recommend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff. I enjoyed the breakfast and there was ample room in the dining room to accommodate a large crowd. The room was spacious, it had a nice seating area, and I loved having 2 TV's, a fridge & microwave . Nice family hotel
Reviews of Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
(11 - 20 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.