Hotels in Memphis

Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria

Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria

Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2800 New Brunswick Road
Memphis, TN 38133

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria in Memphis

# 4 of 106 hotels in Memphis
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Springfield, TN
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Louisville, KY
March 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Modern. Great location. Good breakfast.
We were given a handicap room without our knowledge. It proved to be a disadvantage for our needs. The water from the shower in the bathroom ran onto the floor and remained wet most of the time. Shower had no soap or shampoo holders.

The brackets for both bed box springs extended beyond the frame. Each of us ran into one several times. We had small ants in our room. We had reservations long before check in and asked for adjoining rooms with friends but that did not happen. The manager did offer to move us the next day after check in but we did not want to have to pack up and move again. The chain lock on the door was busted and did not work at all. ...read more

Couple
Dana from Marion, IL
March 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly. The room was nice and clean. Louts of great places too eat.
The jets in the hot tub could have been more powerful. The breakfast was ok.

Our overall experience was good.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Goodlettsville, TN
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zaid from Chicago, IL
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, I asked the house keeping lady for some toothpaste and she said it was behind the front desk, I was lazy and didn't feel like going down but I didn't say that to her. She read my mind and offered to get it for me. And that's awesome service.
Couple
Lester from Denmark, TN
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was very very nice and kind
everything was awesome

everything about our stay there was very awesome and relaxing. All of the staff was very helpful and very well mannered.

Couple
Carolyn from Marietta, GA
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and staff friendly. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious. We were pleasantly surprise to find that they served a hot breakfast.
Priceline did not allow us the option of selection room type so we ended up with double beds, when a queen would have been significant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from St Louis, MO
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Dresden, TN
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

Everything was great with a couple of exceptions. 1) on the 2d floor at 1am + kids running wild and it did not seem like anyone stopped it very quickly it was a problem. 2) The breakfast bar was very good but it was not Great. overall we truley enjoyed the experiance. thank you Roger and Cindy McPeak

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious and very clean. The location was perfect. Near Walmart, the mall, and many restaurants
No I enjoyed my stay.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Memphis East/Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg