Springhill Suites By Marriott Memphis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Memphis Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Memphis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
85 West Court Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Memphis Downtown in Memphis

# 15 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Memphis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Memphis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Memphis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel is really nice. I would stay here again.
I cannot think of anything.
Senior Travelers
Jeff from West Chester, OH
May 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
location
Group Traveler
Brooke from O Fallon, MO
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked that the rooms had a sitting room. I also liked the location. It is not a bad walk to Beale street. The breakfast was great too.
Getting service over the phone and at the desk takes forever. The elevators take forever too! Also, parking fees are a mess. I had a group that paid separate and my card still got charged for 3 cars. On my 5th exchange with this hotel to try to fix this
Couple
Tom from Alhambra, IL
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room size and bed was comfy
No parking
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Toronto, Canada
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed the two large beds in room and separate seating area.The location was fantastic.The morning breakfast buffet had a wonderful offering of different selections. The dining room location was bright and spacious.Front desk staff fantastic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roddrell from Atlanta, GA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the proximity of the hotel. the staff was great and the free breakfast was a pleasant surprise.
no

If i ever return to Memphis i would love to stay at the same property once again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, WI
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was the best! Saved us money because we didn't have to eat out every morning. There was a fridge, microwave and sink in our room which was handy for leftovers. The staff was friendly. Trolley was not working, but we were able to walk everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Wonderful breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff. Terrific location.
Wished there had been an indoor ppol.

Highly recommend for families. Conveniently located to freeway and Beale Street.

Business Traveler
Bob from Dana Point, CA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean hotel. Well located to my needs and very quite. Could use an update of interior design, but I would definately stay again.
Couple
Tracy from Jackson, MS
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room.Very homelike and clean.
Well I really wanted the balcony room but overall it was nice.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Memphis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Memphis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.