Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands

Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands

Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
16520 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77384

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands in Conroe

# 7 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aracely from Savannah, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect. I love the room and the housekeeper and breackfast lady's were so nice.
Group Traveler
Connie from Pearl, MS
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious. It was a beautiful hotel. All the staff were very nice.
Our room was not cleaned. We stayed 2 nights. We had to ask for clean towels. But this wasn't a problem.
Couple
Michael from Sulphur, LA
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness,and the price.

It was a great place for a night stay. Nothing negative to say about it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was nice, clean, and spacious. It was better than expected.
I wasn't too fond of the breakfast options. I am trying to avoid eating wheat and the only thing I could eat was the powdered eggs. A meat option other than sausage gravy would have been nice. Also, the shower door in our room had been slightly damaged.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed our room. It was clean and spacious. Staff was courteous. We liked it because it was near some stores, like Kohls and Walmart. The Woodlands Mall is not far and it is close to restaurants. Highly recommended.
It's not the hotels fault, but the highway construction taking place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Harrison, TN
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful and very clean. The staff was wonderful. Very quiet and everyone went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. It was close to shopping and restaurants too.
Nothing it was perfect!
Business Traveler
Carlos from Carencro, LA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Love that it was very modern and the suite shower was excellent.
There was some ripped wall paper in our bathroom and the glass shower didn't go all the way to the wall, so when showering, there was a huge puddle on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price, easy to check in and out.
The WIFI wasn't working as expected and was very slow and the door to the bathroom was broken and they only had 2 luggage racks for use when checking out and we finally had to take down our luggage without the use of a rack.
Family Traveling with Teens
Misti from Lafayette, LA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The common areas were fantastic. Especially the firepit in the courtyard. The staff dressed up for Halloween. Probably the friendliest hotel staff I've ever encountered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Alvin, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly.
arrived after dark and missed entrance off feeder had to go down and back around

Breakfast was great.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.