Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands

Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands

Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
16520 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77384

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands in Conroe

# 7 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed our room. It was clean and spacious. Staff was courteous. We liked it because it was near some stores, like Kohls and Walmart. The Woodlands Mall is not far and it is close to restaurants. Highly recommended.
It's not the hotels fault, but the highway construction taking place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Harrison, TN
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful and very clean. The staff was wonderful. Very quiet and everyone went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. It was close to shopping and restaurants too.
Nothing it was perfect!
Business Traveler
Carlos from Carencro, LA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Love that it was very modern and the suite shower was excellent.
There was some ripped wall paper in our bathroom and the glass shower didn't go all the way to the wall, so when showering, there was a huge puddle on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price, easy to check in and out.
The WIFI wasn't working as expected and was very slow and the door to the bathroom was broken and they only had 2 luggage racks for use when checking out and we finally had to take down our luggage without the use of a rack.
Family Traveling with Teens
Misti from Lafayette, LA
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The common areas were fantastic. Especially the firepit in the courtyard. The staff dressed up for Halloween. Probably the friendliest hotel staff I've ever encountered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Alvin, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly.
arrived after dark and missed entrance off feeder had to go down and back around

Breakfast was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and pool area. Kind of wished the adults that we're drinking would have maybe found a better spot. There we're large groups of adults drinking in the pool and the kids did not want to get in.
Just the large groups of drinking men in the pool but that's not your fault.

Great staff and very clean hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Worth, TX
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Hotel room was spacious.
Ants in the bathroom sink. They appeared the morning after our stay.
Group Traveler
Greg from Anacoco, LA
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great staff, good breakfast, clean, great pool area.
The toilet and shower are in separate rooms. Neither had a lock on them which is very inconvenient when more than one gender is in the room. It didn't feel private.
Business Traveler
Jeffry from Jamestown, NC
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg