Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg in Rosenberg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
6815 Reading Road
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 1 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sandy from Cleveland, TX
February 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Kerrville, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was lovely and clean.
Our bathroom commode would not flush. We called the hotel front desk and they assured us that maintenance would come up to fix it. They never showed up!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shower door does not seal on the bottom and the water gets on the floor and that's the way it is on every room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was contemporary.....had extra white sheets.....toilet area separated from shower.....
I already told people that I liked it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Texas City, TX
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The front desk clerk was very attentive
My room smelled funny and the bathroom was dirty

Not a 3 star hotel

Scot from Harlingen, TX
August 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the breakfast in the morning and how clean the rooms always are.
No! It was excellent.

This is my favorite hotel by far! Always enjoy staying here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very welcoming, comfy modern room, great toiletries, tasty breakfast...and most of all, it was CLEAN
in room coffee could be better, also out was difficult getting to the elevator with our baggage because there was Zumba merchandise setup in the hallway.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg