Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
6815 Reading Road
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 1 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chad from Marietta, GA
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The highway noise was loud. I wish the walls/windows were insulated more.
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
July 5, 2016
10.0
Large rooms.
NA
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladewater, TX
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice design...good neighborhood.
Small stick of deodorant was $5
Couple
Christie from Brenham, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
AWESOME HOTEL!! DEFINITELY ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVS! I'D MAKE THE TRIP BACK TO BE ABLE TO STAY AT THE HOTEL AGAIN!! :)
Couple
Ashlyn from Rosenberg, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable and clean.
Needed more towels in room .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvin, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great friendly staff, Room clean with nice neat décor. bed was confortable and liked the split shower/ toilet with the contemporary feel. good breakfast.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Houston, TX
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The fellow that check me in was very nice and friendly. Made me feel good and he build a nice rapport in matter of seconds.
The front desk at check out time I had called to see if late checkout is possible. She told me only for Marriott platinum members that she will give me an extra thirty minutes which still wasn't convenient.I have a newborn and his feeding is always around
Leonard from Dallas, TX
May 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Livingston, TX
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a lovely hotel. The staff was fast and friendly. Breakfast good and refreshed quickly as needed. Super nice room.
Nothing- would love to live at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Houston Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.