Hotels in Chesapeake

Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier

Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier

Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1446 Crossways Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier in Chesapeake

# 1 of 35 hotels in Chesapeake
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Norfolk, VA
February 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The king size bed was soooo comfortable. We were so relaxed.
No

The hotel overall was excellent.

Couple
Gail from Chesapeake, VA
February 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

The room was very comfortable with a separate sitting room. the breakfast was very nice with a variety of foods tohoose from.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Alexandria, VA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and excellent breakfast
Parking not so great if getting in late Our last day the bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned. My mother had spilled body-wash on the tub that morning; when we returned that evening to the room the spilled body-wash was still all over tub.(pink stain)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious, clean room with very comfortable bed.

Very nice place that exceeded our expectations. The front desk staff was very welcoming and pleasant. Would definitely stay again!

Couple
David from Fayetteville, NC
November 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was so nice with everything!
NO!

It was very clean, the food was great and the pool was so nice. There was no noise, and the checkout time was Noon. It was a great stay!

Rodney from Indianapolis, IN
November 27, 2013
9.0
Great hotel at a great price.
No

Modern. Located with several other hotels in a popular Chesapeake area. Great value.

Business Traveler
Jason from Mineral, VA
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast, comfy beds. Even the pull out was comfy.
Bathroom doesn't have a vent fan. Gets interesting when 3 guys are in 1 room..
Couple
Joseph from Greenville, NC
November 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free Breakfast, Large Rooms, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds, Conveniently Located!
Nothing negative to say.

This hotel is in a fantastic location near several great shops and restaurants. The interior of the rooms were quite large, with comfortable beds. Best sleep I have had at hotel in a long time. The free breakfast is completely worth it! Not your typical hotel breakfast subpar items, but hot cooked food and quite tasty! Lots of amenities including a small (but nice) indoor pool and gym. The staff was very friendly. Overall, I would definitely stay here again on my next visit. Highly recommended! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Hudson, NC
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It reminded me of a hotel we stayed when we visited Las Vegas.
Wished we had more time here.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Chesapeake Greenbrier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg