Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling

Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling

Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
908 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling in Wheeling

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Galloway, NJ
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet and centrally located
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from Cincinnati, OH
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good Value, Nice breakfast, Clean. Nice room setup.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton Falls, OH
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic views and veranda. Friendly staff. Everything clean and pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very nice and clean. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was fully stocked at all times.
Visited during a winter storm and they lot and steep hill up to the hotel was not cleared. Very treacherous driving off the hill.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent location
Weird suite set up, TV split between sitting area and bed area. Lousy channel selection. I like to relax in the room after dinner and a long day in the road and there was a disappointing choice of channels. WE WANT OUR DIRECT TV, the real one!
Business Traveler
Kristina from Wheelersburg, OH
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are big and comfortable
hot tub was down for maintenance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldtown, MD
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very clean and set up well. Nice layout. Perfect for my family.
The breakfast was Ok but some of the food was just warmed up not cooked. The sausages looked all pale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Park, MO
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was there with my wife and three kids, the location was right by the highway 70 and the hotel was on top of the hill, it was a beautiful view from hotel window when we woke up next morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Timberlake, OH
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool was great for kids. Front desk staff was fabulous
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.