Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling

Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling in Wheeling

Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling

Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
908 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling in Wheeling

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent location
Weird suite set up, TV split between sitting area and bed area. Lousy channel selection. I like to relax in the room after dinner and a long day in the road and there was a disappointing choice of channels. WE WANT OUR DIRECT TV, the real one!
Business Traveler
Kristina from Wheelersburg, OH
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are big and comfortable
hot tub was down for maintenance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldtown, MD
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very clean and set up well. Nice layout. Perfect for my family.
The breakfast was Ok but some of the food was just warmed up not cooked. The sausages looked all pale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Park, MO
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was there with my wife and three kids, the location was right by the highway 70 and the hotel was on top of the hill, it was a beautiful view from hotel window when we woke up next morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Timberlake, OH
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool was great for kids. Front desk staff was fabulous
Senior Travelers
Lola from Clinton, OH
December 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
staff was very helpful and friendly,
we could see that some small things were being "let go". Such as the carpeting was coming apart at the seams in some places and the upholstered furniture in our room really needed to be cleaned. the positives outweighed the negatives though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noble, OK
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Very friendly service. Best continental breakfast at that type of hotel I have ever experienced. Highly recommend.
Little pricy
Couple
Paula from North Versailles, PA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was courteous, helpful and polite. The rooms were clean, spacious and very comfortable. The overall experience was great and of good value. We would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to casino and oglebay Festival of Lights, typical continental breakfast. They bring out the waffle makers on the weekends. Sits on top of a hill between some mountains, nice views of the surrounding areas.
Entrance sneaks up on you. Wasn't positive I was going to end up in the parking lot when you first turn in.
Couple
Stephanie from Dayton, OH
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked how big the rooms were and how they had fridge and microwave.
The room was freezing and could not get heat to work correctly
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg