Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
480 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh in Tarrytown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Tarrytown
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sam from Lithonia, GA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service.
The breakfast could be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were clean. Continental breakfast was nice.
Room wasn't ready until after 3. We have to ask twice. The other couples room wasn't ready until after 4.
Business Traveler
Bill from Winthrop, MA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
having a sink and counter area is great. the roo was spacious and laid out well.
The tv is placed between the sitting area and the bed and is not convenient to watch from either side.

Clean, good looking lobby, pool and gym are adequate.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flanders, NY
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff is always friendly and courteous
Complimentary breakfast was lacking interest and coffee wasn't very good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tempe, AZ
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice room, very helpful staff, good location.
Out of control kids directly above us on last day we were there, staff did address immediately though.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
October 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked my room location very much in terms of parking and pool. The breakfast was very good.

the location of the hotel was very convenient for my trip

Business Traveler
Bruce from Doraville, GA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chipp from Central Square, NY
August 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Franklyn from Ossining, NY
August 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast.
Smell of cigarettes through the air conditioner.

Is not bad.

Couple
William from Albany, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We have stayed here numerous times in the past, this hotel is one of our favorites because of the location and the staff. The rooms are well kept and the free breakfast is a plus.

Great location Very easy to find Quiet area

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.