Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
480 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh in Tarrytown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Tarrytown
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Horseheads, NY
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very professional and helpful. Train ride to the Bronx, didn't have to bring my car into the city!
Solo Traveler
Ellen from Middletown, NJ
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Old Greenwich, CT
March 13, 2016
10.0
Everything
The walls are things you can hear people making noise all hours.
Group Traveler
Sungja from Irvington, NY
February 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room and breakfast!
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Mays Landing, NJ
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
iI was looking for something affordable, nice and centrally located with an indoor pool which is exactly what I got. The surprisingly nice complimentary breakfast and helpful staff were gravy!
the tiny size soap and shampoo would be my only complaint but I am confident I would have easily been able to get more from housekeeping had I asked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff went out of their way to accommodate our family. The rooms were clean as well as the hotel in general.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, MA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was mold dots around the top of the bathroom on the wall/wallpaper.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Norwalk, CT
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The value. The size of the room for the price was great and I liked how the king was separated from the pullout couch for our boys and there was plenty of room for our pack-and-play for our daughter.
Overall, the layout was good, but the placement of the TV was a little strange, but nothing we couldn't get used to. It was probably the best place given the layout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Canastota, NY
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was conviently located near the train station (6 min drive). Very clean, room as described.
The pool was a little smaller than anticipated.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tarrytown Greenburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.