Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
122 Daugherty Drive
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

# 3 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, MA
December 30, 2015
10.0
Great breakfast and friendly staff.
David from Cleveland, OH
December 18, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vince from Fairfax, VA
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Wet bar and fridge in room. Sleeper sofa.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Zion Grove, PA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was great
Breakfast was horrible !!! Cold eggs, cold sausage, rock hard English muffins. Vey very poor !!!!
Business Traveler
Carol from Midlothian, VA
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet hvac! Everything was fine. Quick checkin. Cookies in the lobby in the afternoon.
No. Everything was fine.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Kersey, PA
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This was a great and convenient location. Easy to find and close to shopping and other locations I needed to visit. there was fresh fruit on the buffet instead of canned fruit and everything looked fresh and appetizing. Great breakfast selection.
I really missed the waffles! I have stayed at Springhill Suites before so I was expecting the wafflemaker at the breakfast buffet.
Solo Traveler
Moviz from Saugerties, NY
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room good breakfast
Business Traveler
Olga from Reisterstown, MD
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Potomac, MD
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room size was nice; I enjoyed the sitting space and kitchette being separate from the sleeping space.
The bathtub did not drain properly. I had water past my ankles within minutes of beginning my shower. I also saw roaches in the common lobby area near the complementary water and cups. I expected more from Marriott.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kueicheng from Saratoga, CA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.