Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
122 Daugherty Drive
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

# 3 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
August 1, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead, KY
July 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
Room
Heather Lynn from Mckeesport, PA
July 27, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff and service - there was an offending odor in the room (apparent only when A/C and ceiling fan was off) we were initially assigned to which when brought to attention of the staff was promptly addressed and resolved.
Lack of ice-machines on a busy weekend. Breakfast buffet could've been better - lack of items and broken machines.
Couple
Arun from Brampton, Canada
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
James C. from Beckley, WV
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very Clean. Beautifully decorated.
Breakfast should have more variety like fruit and bacon.
Couple
Tammy from Syracuse, IN
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet room with a very comfortable bed
Wish they had smoking rooms
Couple
James from Homosassa, FL
July 5, 2017
Couple
2.0
Pool was dirty. Food was horrible. Eggs were like eating plastic. For a Marriott hotel, I was very disappointed
Couple
Chris from Houston, TX
June 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The last 3 times I visited the city I stayed there. I love the location and the staff is always helpful.
The maid didn't clean very well. There is no trash can in the restroom and we had an empty soap package left on the floor for our entire stay.
Senior Travelers
Mildred from Independence, MO
June 15, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.