SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center/International Drive

SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center/International Drive

SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center/International Drive  Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8840 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center/International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center/International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center/International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center/International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kerilyn from Sebastian, FL
July 2, 2016
10.0
We have stayed here many times and have never been dissatisfied. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are modern and clean, breakfast is hot, healthy and delicious and the staff are always friendly and helpful! Thank you!
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
May 12, 2016
9.0
Everything from pool temperature, staff friendliness, how clean and spacious the rooms were, location was all great. And breakfast was wonderful
Noisy from students staying there which woke up my baby at one point
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Vey comfy beds in a huge room. The staff was awesome. I got a late check-out until three, no problem.
The fridge was not working, but that got fixed instantly after I informed the staff. The breakfast was good, but only with plastic cups, plates and silverware. I don't want to think about all the resources wasted for that every day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, close to many restaurants and activities. Close to universal.
Not at all. Everything was amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room & kind staffs. I enjoyed the stay
..
Lonnie from Tallahassee, FL
March 30, 2016
10.0
Clean and convenient.
No
Matthew from Longwood, FL
March 27, 2016
10.0
Beautiful room, great and friendly staff, nice breakfast, pool was really heated. We did not think we would get to use the pool but did even though it was a cold, rainy evening.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Homestead, FL
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast and very clean!
Staff did not know how to search for my reward account other than that the hotel and staff were great!
Reviews of SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center/International Drive
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites Orlando Convention Center/International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.