Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6700 Nw 7th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmers Branch, TX
August 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Queens Village, NY
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I most liked how the staff was ready to assist with anything I needed. The hotel was very clean and well kept.
This hotel is from from all eateries. The staff didn't speak much English. I practiced my Spanish. The breakfast in the morning was always low with very few hot options. No where to park if you come in late. Spaces are limited.

If your looking for a place economically priced, cream with helpful staff. This is your place.

Business Traveler
Cinthia from Hialeah, FL
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice
Na
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsburg, CA
July 30, 2015
clean accommodations, nice breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2015
This is the best hotel that I have stayed at with my husband since we have been married. The staff were very friendly and put us in a nice room with a view without us even asking for it. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Hollis, NY
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The customer service, very unorganized, and poor communication. No one wanted to do their job.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shuttle that took us to shopping, dining every 10-15 minutesFree airport shuttle! Recommendations on shuttle to get to Port of Miami-all you had to do was book itExtremely knowledgable staff- front desk had it together!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to highway and airport. Friendly staff. Comphy bed with large tv. Well stocked breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved my view with plenty of spaceVery quiet in halls Lobby was cleanFront desk was very helpfulShuttle drivers were very friendly
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast offered was good. However it was not kept at a level I would consider a safe food temperature.
The sleeper sofa was awful. Upon opening it was clearly broken beyond repair. The mattress was very worn and not made. The staff never called back without prompting from me. The wake up call that was scheduled never came. Room was generally dirty.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.