Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66

Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66

Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3101 E. Andy Devine Ave.
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66 in Kingman

# 3 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barry from Taft, CA
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very modern room. Very roomy!!
Couple
Christina from La Jara, NM
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
service
nothing
Business Traveler
John from San Diego, CA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk person/night auditor was rude. He came on to my guest and acted a bit too familiar with myself as well. He asked which floor we wanted to be on and my guest replied up high please. Staff member replied "Up high where you can get high"
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room, the breakfast, and the pool. And the service that we received (and that we saw others receive) was top notch.
Not a thing.

This place was a gem. We have 3 teenagers and needed a suite; this place was perfect. And the free breakfast -- all name-brand juices, cereals, yogurt, and fruit, along with waffles was exactly what we were looking for. I had read some concerns about the breakfast online, but I wonder if those might have been from European travelers, who are used to more from a hotel breakfast. The pool was a big plus, too! Gave the kids a chance to go after a long day in the car. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
The room had red carpet stains.
Couple
Curtis from Mountain View, AR
January 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is not close to the Interstate where all the noise is.
I can't think of anything.

It is close to some good restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Canby, OR
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice decor very functionally modern
My key kept losing ability to function. It didnt matter whether it was close to a phone or not. Very frustrating.

Very comfortable. You cannot go wrong staying here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Lovington, NM
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice friendly staff
Breakfast was terrible stale cereal ect...

Nice place great stop on our trip. We always stay at hotels that have suites because we are a family of 5 and they usually offer free breakfast which saves us money but this one had a really terrible options. Cereal was stale the "hot food" was cold etc. Good needs and great air conditioning in rooms.

Couple
Glenn from Monrovia, CA
July 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room - better than we expected. The breakfast was wonderful. Much better than a simple Continental Breakfast.

Kingman is the typical "middle of nowhere" location. A simple stop-off point to grab a quick night of sleep and move on. When you are booking a room last minute your expectations are not very high. However, This Springhill Suites/Marriott was a pleasant surprise. Very clean and new. Far more "upscale" than we would have imagined for such a remote location. The room was much nicer than what we expected for the price we bid on Priceline. Frankly, we would have liked all of the places we stayed at during this trip to have been as nice as this place. But sadly they were't, and were almost always for expensive. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Woodridge, IL
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love this hotel, can't wait to stay at another SpringHill!!
The waffle station was not available on the morning of our stay and that was disappointing to the kids.

SpringHill is a new chain, everything is new and modern, I really enjoyed the room, very spacious with queen size beds (not full-size) and a nice living room area for extra sleep options.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.