Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66

Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66

Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3101 E. Andy Devine Ave.
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66 in Kingman

# 2 of 24 hotels in Kingman
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and breakfast
They did not clean our room the first night. It was Thanksgiving night, so we were all tired and wanted to come back to a clean room.(What we pay for right?) They did comp us some food and mentioned it was the holiday so they sent people home early.
Couple
Brittany from Panorama City, CA
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the overall style, room setup/layout, and decor/color scheme. I also thought the king bed was very confortable.
We initially had to go back to the front desk because our keys didn't work but other than that, most accommodations were perfect. The complimentary breakfast was sub-par as well. The sausage was probably the worst sausage I've ever eaten in my life, haha.

Parking was completely full by the time we arrived. The lot is not big enough for the size of the hotel.

Fred from Bethany, OK
August 30, 2015
10.0
clean. updated.
Couple
Barry from Taft, CA
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very modern room. Very roomy!!
Couple
Christina from La Jara, NM
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
service
nothing
Business Traveler
John from San Diego, CA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk person/night auditor was rude. He came on to my guest and acted a bit too familiar with myself as well. He asked which floor we wanted to be on and my guest replied up high please. Staff member replied "Up high where you can get high"
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room, the breakfast, and the pool. And the service that we received (and that we saw others receive) was top notch.
Not a thing.

This place was a gem. We have 3 teenagers and needed a suite; this place was perfect. And the free breakfast -- all name-brand juices, cereals, yogurt, and fruit, along with waffles was exactly what we were looking for. I had read some concerns about the breakfast online, but I wonder if those might have been from European travelers, who are used to more from a hotel breakfast. The pool was a big plus, too! Gave the kids a chance to go after a long day in the car. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
The room had red carpet stains.
Couple
Curtis from Mountain View, AR
January 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is not close to the Interstate where all the noise is.
I can't think of anything.

It is close to some good restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Canby, OR
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice decor very functionally modern
My key kept losing ability to function. It didnt matter whether it was close to a phone or not. Very frustrating.

Very comfortable. You cannot go wrong staying here.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Kingman Route 66
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.