Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1190 Auraria Parkway Suite A
Denver, CO 80204

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Downtown in Denver

# 15 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Centennial, CO
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room, modern look and feel, and location were spot-on.
The lack of room-service was the only slight drawback.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Stayed for a Hockey Game at the Pepsi Center. Location was excellent and the room we got was magnificent. I will be staying there again the next time I attend an event at the Pepsi Center.
Honestly, the breakfast was just ok. It was an average free breakfast buffet with nothing special about it.
Todd from Casper, WY
February 8, 2015
6.0
Close to Pepsi Center
Rude and over priced for service. Didn't advise there was no parking, only valet at 30.00.

Won't stay there again nor recommend it to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean comfy room, nice location and staff, good breakfast, nice work out room, liked the shuttle.
The reception and lounge area was so bright and glaring at night - dimmer lights would be much more comfortable and inviting.
Couple
Dominic from Colorado Springs, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
We were given a room just beside the housekeeping office on the 6th floor. Their phone kept ringing throughout the night and was quite audible so we kept getting disturned. I think it is a bad idea to have the housekeeping office on the same floor.
Group Traveler
Victoria from Aurora, IL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was a gift for my son who lives in Denver. They love going to clubs in the LoDo section of downtown Denver and walking there from their hotel. Everyone (4) loved the hotel. They thought it was beautiful and definitely upscale.
No.

Location was perfect, close to the clubs. Perfectly decorated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Phoenix, AZ
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone I came in contact with at this hotel eas very professional and friendly
Group Traveler
Julie from Arvada, CO
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
July 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was nice, clean, & very modern. The beds were very comfy.
The front desk staff was very rude & didn't have time to assist guests. they charge you $28 a night to use their valet but they did not inform us of that until check out. The closest public parking is a couple of big blocks away. No hot water or pressure

We will never stay here again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.