SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9365 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and friendly staff. Indoor pool!
Didn't like that it was a family recommendation, but had white bed comforter. It wasn't a good choice for a family with toddlers. Especially since the cleaning fee was more than the one night cost of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Christiansted, VQ
July 25, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Sheridan, IN
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, size of rooms
Fold out bed does not leave room to move around the TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Plains, MO
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Lapel, IN
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Floor and sleeper sofa looked stained and dirty
Jeanie from Grove City, PA
June 9, 2016
10.0
It was perfect. By far the best Springhill Suites that I have ever stayed. Kudos to the management for having such a great team!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamese from Indianapolis, IN
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly. The hotel was clean, and my room was clean also. I loved my room and wanted to just take the bed with me.
I was not fond of the breakfast but that's because I have a special diet. I was a little disappointed that the pool and hot tub were closed. It wasn't a deal breaker though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabina, OH
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.