Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12520 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

# 15 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amber from Vail, AZ
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved this hotel. It was so nice! I was actually looking forward to doing the survey. Anytime I come back to Austin, I will be staying here.
N/a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Like the breakfast and staff
No bar they had something in room about happy hour but nobody knew about it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quick check in; easy access to nearby restaurants and grocery store; good breakfast
Only 1 elevator working so at time it was running slow
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Anna, TX
January 4, 2015
9.0
Nice large, spacious suite.
The outside noise was somewhat bothersome.

Well designed rooms, friendly staff, and a great breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 26, 2014
1.0
I was very disappointed in this hotel I'd never go back or recommend it to anyone.
The fact that the desk help yelled at me after she told !e I could put a hundred dollars deposit on a prepaid card then told me it had to have a name on the prepaid card and my room was non refundable she wasn't at all helpful she ended up costing me a ro
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fehmi from Laredo, TX
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast service
We found the beds little unconforable
Couple
Henry from Mesa, AZ
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The clean, spacious rooms, comfortable bed, nice mini-kitchen, and nice TV.
The location at a major intersection made it very congested, and dangerous to walk to shops or restaurants. You can only walk to one, restaurant, a poor quality Golden Corral.
Couple
Andrey from Chicago, IL
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great services. They get all the little touches right ...like music turning on as you walk into the room. Amazing breakfast variety and quality as well. Oh and they have Chupa Chups candy at counter...see little things
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sanjuana from Pasadena, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the location, the staff were really nice, good breakfast.
I liked everything
Senior Travelers
Ignacio from El Paso, TX
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Staff were friendly, breakfast was good.
The heater would not turn on. Very cold. Toilet backed up. Maintenance had to come up at ten pm to clear it out and clean up.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg