Hotels in Austin

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12520 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

# 12 of 163 hotels in Austin
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Houston, TX
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and spaciousness of the hotel room!
N/a

Omg! There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel!!! Definitely an A+ in my book!! Location was perfect! The complimentary hot/cold buffet breakfast was awesome!! Hotel staff is very friendly!! I really enjoyed my stay here!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddy, TX
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast better than most comparable hotels. Liked having laptop table for sofa plus full-sized desk. Breakfast staff very friendly and kept busy area clean.

For the discounted bid price I paid, this was great value

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
The beds where rock hard

Stay away from this hotel I had 3 different charges to my credit card now they say some one checked in using my card the day I left town

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doug from Ozona, TX
March 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff, very courteous and helpful, welcome you every time you entered or left. The young lady taking care of the breakfast bar did a great job. One of the things I appreciated they provided luggage carriers (no bellhops).
No ice machine on bottom floor.

Second time I received this hotel on Priceline and was hoping I would get it again and did. As the first time the staff was excellent and helpful. The free breakfast is so so but for the price of the room I'm not complaining. Would like to see waffles on it. On arrival front desk assisted getting a room suitable for my wife's needs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quiet; Room was very clean with a comfortable bed. Very friendly professional staff; great breakfast.
No. Overall experience was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Janie from Cuero, TX
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was the first time I've successfully used Priceline and I was very pleased with the results! Thanks a million! My room was great...king sized-bed w/mini suite, plus complimentary breakfast, great location, indoor pool! Wish I'd had more time!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent and convenient to shopping centers and eating places.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was very clean and well kept.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg