Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter

Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
424 East Parkcenter Blvd
Boise, ID 83706

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter in Boise

# 11 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joel from Boise, ID
July 28, 2015
10.0
Awesome room, great location and staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Dundee, OR
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was small.
Lorri from Twin Falls, ID
July 27, 2015
This is a very nice hotel conveniently located near the Morrison Center where I was attending an event. The shuttle from the hotel drove us there and then picked us up when it was over so we didn't have hassle with parking or traffic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice breakfast. Comfortable beds.
Bathroom was cramped with shower, stool and door competing for the same space.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
July 23, 2015
10.0
Spacious loved the separate sitting area with hide a bed and kitchenette
Business Traveler
Russell from Seattle, WA
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, fantastic staff, decent fitness room, decent breakfast. It was well worth the value and I highly recommend this hotel.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast was great
Couple
Nate from Burley, ID
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean, the staff was very courteous and they gave us the room we wanted.
The bathroom was TINY. Did not like the placement of the television, the bed and couch were divided off so it was hard to have a conversation unless you were all on one side of the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allyssa from Idaho Falls, ID
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Modern and updated. Clean. The gym was bigger than most hotel gyms. The breakfast was excellent.
Room smelled a little funny, probably from some cleaning product. The bathroom was tiny - hardly enough room to turn around.
Business Traveler
Peter from Solvang, CA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk clerks were very cordial and welcoming.
The distance was a bit too far to qualify for the "downtown area." This meant I couldn't use the room as I needed to; it became a destination for sleep only, so that wasn't very helpful.

Overall, it is clean and good quality. I prefer Hyatt Place for the residential experience. This room was a bit smaller than I expected and the kitchenette space was unusable - too small.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boise Parkcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.