Springhill Suites By Marriott Boca Raton

Springhill Suites By Marriott Boca Raton

Springhill Suites By Marriott Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5130 Nw 8th Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 2 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room size
Not enough pool towels
Senior Travelers
Joan from Clearwater, FL
August 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
IT WAS EXCEPTIONAL. Even the guests were really happy. I could not have asked for more.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Crazy drunk guests Sat night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff was very pleasant, breakfast was wonderful!
Business Traveler
Lavenia from Garnerville, NY
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very pleasant and helpful staff, especially the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Jartran from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
+Complimentary Breakfast+Location+Nicely staff+Room layout+Gym and pool+Pullout bed in love seat (King size room option)+Real shampoo and conditioner +Hotel store and laundry options+12PM checkout times
I don't know. I can think of anything right now.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Public Spaces- nicely designed
Sounds and vibration of trains
Solo Traveler
Jartran from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
*Amazing breakfast; Very large selection *Housekeeping at no charge (Take note Extended Stay America) *Great staff *Clean, comfort rooms *2 TVs in Master suites *Decent free internet speeds (though no match for Best Western Plus)
*It takes a while for the water to get hot but when it does, it really does *You can hear the doors from the other rooms closing. It was really bothering in the mornings

My stay here was extremely enjoyable. I complains were bare minimal and the one or two issues that i did have they addressed fast. I loved the location, the color palette and decor was vibrant yet relaxing, and the amenities - despite me not using them - were nicely done and always available. They have a pool, gym, business and designated place to eat. I would recommend them to anyone, anytime. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The complimentary breakfast far exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond what most hotels provide. Also the room was spacious and comfortable.
The room only provided soap, shampoo and conditioner. There was no lotion, which I was disappointed about. The walls are fairly thin in the hotel and so I could hear the baby in the room adjacent to mine most of the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Sarasota, FL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and well appointed. Great service.
Beds are not what I would expect in a nice hotel. Too soft, not good for my back. Sunk down too much.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.