Hotels in Boca Raton

Springhill Suites Boca Raton

Springhill Suites Boca Raton

Springhill Suites Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5130 Nw 8Th Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 1 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacy from Washburn, WI
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The proximity to the interstate - needed to get on that early in the AM. Also easy access to restaurants. Went to a concert at Sunset Cove, which was about 8 miles away, but easy to get there.
Nothing

Nice pool area, good breakfast, and very clean. Very nice stay.

Couple
Randi from Northbrook, IL
March 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was great. Pool was really nice. The location was perfect especially with the ability to exit from the back of the property
No

Glad we got this express deal from Priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, MA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was excellent, good breakfast (could have had more hot selections)employee were wonderful&very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Spring Hill, FL
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was wonderful! Nice & quiet which was important for us with having a baby sleeping at night. Breakfast was delicious with great options! Loved that they had high chairs for the baby too.
Housekeeping didn't make the bed or replace our coffee cups during our stay but not a deal-breaker for us.
Couple
Burton from Marietta, GA
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
New renovation, real bagels on breakfast buffet, nice staff, big room
Nothing. All great.
Business Traveler
Susan from Maitland, FL
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Delightful front desk clerk. Nice clean room with a wonderful comfy bed and huge comfy pillows. I did not want to get up. I liked the suite layout. Lots of room in the toilet & tub area. It didn't feel like a closet. Comfortable chairs and desk away from the bes so I could sleep while my husband did work. Breakfast was fine. I look forward to the do-it-yourself waffles. I appreciated the noon check out. Spotlessly clean and new. Nice decor. Great parking. Safe area. Close to the highway. I will stay again. Free and easy internet connection. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Michael from Deland, FL
January 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

It is a very nice hotel in a very good location . The hotel is a little older but it's still very clean and very spacious with a very good breakfast. the staff goes out-of-the-way make your stay pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg