Hotels in Baltimore

Springhill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor

Springhill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor

Springhill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
120 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor in Baltimore

# 12 of 55 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Coraopolis, PA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hossam from Jonesboro, AR
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Durham, NC
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
extremely helpful main desk hostess!
hard to find parking nearby (have to use valet)

amazing choice

Couple
Raquel from Durham, NC
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got a great room. It was a suite, very comfortable, 2 beds, we had a great night there.
Parking was hard to find that didn't involve waking up earlier the next day but I guess that is how most downtown areas of cities are.
Group Traveler
Desiree from Baltimore, MD
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was great the staff was wonderful & friendly,the room was awesome I didn't want to leave when I did but it was definitely a pleasant stay ...
No

Overall the hotel is beautiful customer service was excellent

Couple
Cortezya from Alliance, OH
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice breakfast
Some kind of chocolate on the table

I got in town early and i was able to check in extremely early

Couple
Christian from West Nyack, NY
March 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Personnel workjing there should be best qulaified to take tickets @ movie theatres. Not people friendly.

AsK too many personal questions, none of their business. They billed us for some kid smoking in the hallway that was not with us.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Junction, VA
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
great spot, great rate, great room
parking, but then that's Baltimore. I had to check 4 floors to find a working ice machine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsippany, NJ
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Josh from Eldersburg, MD
January 31, 2014
6.0

It should really be stated that parking costs an additional $32 per night at this hotel. I used name-your-own-price, so I was hoping that parking would be included with the hotel stay. Once the hotel is booked, it is non-refundable, so the parking fee should've been factored into the deal. It was not, and that was a high unexpected expense.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg