Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3459 Buckhead Loop Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
August 22, 2017
Couple
5.0
The cleanliness, decorations, and delicious food
The parking was horrible. I paid $25 to park and couldn't even park at the hotel. I was really disappointed about that. Very limited parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tarrance from Mobile, AL
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast
I use the pay later feature and the room rate was different from what i was quoted on website
Couple
Arthur from Leland, NC
July 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean and not far from event I attended
Not enough towels in room
Solo Traveler
Latoya from Southaven, MS
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Heights, KY
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The design of the room was nice.
If the free "high speed" internet is a factor in choosing where you stay, disregard that factor for this hotel. My internet consistently went in and out, and it seems like this was intentional so you upgrade to "even faster" speeds for $5/day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean & spacious and the front desk gave us a lot of good info about local restaurants, especially those that were in walking distance or delivered to the hotel. Free internet throughout the property was a nice perk with teens.
Free breakfast was really crowded on weekend mornings and we had to take the food back to our room to eat. No space in the eating areas, although it was large compared to other hotel breakfast areas.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was nice and clean.
They charged $25 for parking when there wasn't even enough spaces available. We had to park in the handicapped space.
Business Traveler
Hugh from Monroe, LA
February 17, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Large, clean rooms with great amenities, staff was very nice and helpful, great breakfast, nice shuttle service
All was well
Couple
Ruben from Dalton, GA
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.