Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Springhill Suites Addison Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15255 Quorum Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Addison Dallas in Dallas

# 15 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
January 6, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
January 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
great hotel. Good breakfast and good facilities. Great locations
We wanted to pay in cash and the employee that checked us in told us we could pay at the end. This did not happen as my card was charged and the employee at the front desk that day was not too thrilled to help us
Business Traveler
Joe Jojo from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It was clean.
The staff was rude. The location didn't give a good view of the city, the breakfast was limited due to the amount of guest, I didn't receive a full breakfast. The lobby stayed over crowded with other guest. The elevator took along time coming up and down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hal from Glendale, AZ
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing, well breakfast was good but read the below statement to understand why I have this overall negative feelings.
We needed to use a plunger so I called the front desk. When I got it from a staff member and went to take it out of the bag it was in I noticed there was fecal matter in the bag from a previous use. This puts into question the cleanliness of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Brian from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tony from Little Rock, AR
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location! Friendly staff! CLEAN room!!!
Group Traveler
Arturo from Garza Garcia, Mexico
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Garland from Corpus Christi, TX
October 20, 2015
9.0
Thus Springhill was a bit older but very clean. Seemed to have been just built.
After 48 hours my bank says they have not released the hold on my card. It seems ridiculous. It is not like they have a minibar.

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean. It is in a great neighborhood with great food, entertainment and shopping. Addison is a great place to stop over.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
September 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The man that checked us in was very rude and unfriendly and not accommodating at all!
Reviews of Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Addison Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.