Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel

Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel

Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
12825 Ventura Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604

Hotel Guest Rating for Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel in Studio City

# 2 of 7 hotels in Studio City
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Larry from Fallbrook, CA
January 31, 2018
10.0
The environment was beautiful! Pool;room all excellent. Food in the cafe was delicious!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
January 23, 2018
Couple
1.0
Location and it had a really nice pool but was too cold for pool and the jacuzzi wasn't working IT WAS FREEZING !!!!
One of the beds was wet the mattress was wet we didn't know untill we came back to room at midnight and were too tired to change rooms so we slept in one little bed instead of having a bed to oursdelves and the worst thing was I was reallyneedinjazuzzi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaunte from Manteca, CA
January 8, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff at the hotel is very customer service oriented. They make sure that the guests are taken care of. They are the reason that I will continue to return.
The shower/tub combo needs some TLC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
January 7, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating!!
It was a little worn. Concrete was chipped. Tiles in bathroom were chipped. And hot tub wasn’t working. I also wish they had an earlier shuttle to universal studios. Like 8:30 am leave time.
Business Traveler
Allana from Longview, TX
January 1, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff was extremely rude at the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
December 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Love the quirky old Hollywood style of this hotel. Quiet and close to the many amazing restaurants on or off Ventura Blvd. Very relaxing firepit and fun pool bar. The on-site restaurant “The Patio” is excellent and wait staff is exceptional!
Solo Traveler
Edward from Los Angeles, CA
December 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice old hotel with helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast. Even when we do not stay at Sportsman Lodge we always go there for breakfast.
Had to pay for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room is clean, very sparce
This is NOT a 3-1/2 Star hotel . The hallways, elevator and carpet are musty and old, very depressing, and the rooms are very minimalistic with no upgrades and minimal amenities
Reviews of Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sportsmen's Lodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.