Hotel Sorrento

Hotel Sorrento

Hotel Sorrento Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
900 Madison Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Sorrento in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Sorrento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Sorrento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Sorrento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ciera from North Hollywood, CA
August 15, 2017
5.0
I loved the location and the vibe is really unique and vintage.
I got there and they didn't check me in until 5. The front desk staff was accommodating and gave me drink tickets at their restaurant. When i finally made it to my room, there were ants everywhere. The staff did spray and get rid of them
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
June 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is charming. Reminds me of a hotel in Europe
No
Couple
Bernard from Yakima, WA
January 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, ambience, and restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Seattle, WA
January 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Food is excellent
This hotel was a real disappointment. In the middle of the night, the bathroom door locked from the inside and we were up all night as they fixed it. Near hospital so sirens all night, no inroom movies, no Disney channel for kids. Tired decor.
Couple
Vicki from Elkhorn, NE
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
So charming. Very historical. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Close to an emergency room so many ambulances with sirens went by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
May 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Noisy room (hallway noise and garbage truck right outside window in the morning). Also television did not work properly for local channels making it impossible to watch local news
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The pillows were amazing!!! Room also was nicer than what was shown online which never happens normally.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
May 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Space room
Nothing
Jason from Missoula, MT
December 16, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacinda from Golden, CO
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The fireplace in the common area. The staff at the restaurant was friendly and accommodating. The suite room was great with extra room. Bed comfortable. All & all a great place
The front desk staff seemed a little slow...as well as the concierge so just allow extra time for getting baggage back, room keys, etc.
Reviews of Hotel Sorrento
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Sorrento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.