Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
999 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach in Fort Lauderdale

# 12 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmoreland, TN
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view was fantastic, and the valets were nice.
The room smelled like smoke, and there was an intermittent buzzing.
Couple
Debra from Cleveland, OH
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view and across the street from the beach. Great service. Kind and helpful staff. Very good restaurants in walking distance. Try the Thai restaurant up the stairs around the corner. Awesome food.
No indoor pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
May 21, 2015
8.0
The view was beautiful from the room. While at the pool there wasn't any type of view other than a big white wall.
I didn't like the view at the pool. There wasnt any waitress at the pool. I'm disabled and had to walk to the bar for food and drinks.
Couple
Marilyn from Muskeon, MI
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location on the ocean was perfect, the room with floor to ceiling windows gave a great view of the water.
The windows didn't open in our room to take in the ocean sounds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Clawson, MI
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The view
dirty carpet, worn furniture, grout in shower was moldy, didn't deliver our suitcases to our room.
Couple
Yasin from Atlanta, GA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very welcoming. Friendly staff. Will recommend to friends and family. Well stay again in the future.
I didn't like the parking fee for visitors. Didn't like that the hotel wasn't all inclusive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Orange, CT
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome location, services, and hospitability!
$30 valet car charge
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value and location. Beach Is a little less crowded by the Sonesta.
It was a little further to walk to get to where the main action was.
Couple
John from Hockessin, DE
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lindsey from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was in a good location. Lots of little bars/pubs on the same block and directly across the street from the beach.
Pool was a bit small, but we made it work.
Reviews of Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.