Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami

Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami

Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2889 Mcfarlane Road
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool on the 8th floor overlooking Biscayne Bay!
Valet $30/night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
August 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location, but they nickle and dime you on everything. Had two rooms and on a Tuesday they could not give us a 30 minute extension on check out.
Business Traveler
Hossein from Houston, TX
August 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ingrid from Miami, FL
August 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
July 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always love this place. The views are amazing. The staff does their best to accommodate my room requests - city view also has harbor views. Totally enjoy dinner at The Panarama Restaurant -- both the food and views are unbeatable! Beautiful, peaceful!
Couple
Richard from Apex, NC
July 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
location, staff, ease of access, room, room view
no parking on site - really expensive to park on site and over night
Group Traveler
Ryan from Miami, FL
July 26, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff at the hotel were very attentive and friendly.
For a four-star hotel, I expected a more lux feel out of the room. The room felt like I was staying at La Quinta.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
July 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
The view and balcony were nice.
I did not like that there was no regular parking and you had to valet your car which coast $36 bucks. They should let you park your car and walk if you want. Give you the option.
Couple
David from Naples, FL
July 13, 2017
Couple
6.0
Great location and marvelous views. It seems that this is a converted condo or apartment house.
The room was tiny, maybe the smallest I've been in for a 4* hotel. There is barely room to get around the king bed. Also, the hotel was using some sort of air freshener that was very irritating and unpleasant. I would NOT book this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, view, safe parking area
Upcharge for a high up Bay view room...they were half empty so why couldn't they do me a small favor?
Reviews of Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.