Hotels in New York City

Soho Grand Hotel

Soho Grand Hotel

Soho Grand Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Soho Grand Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Soho Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Soho Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Soho Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Guillermo from Mexico, Mexico
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, design, ambiance!
Nothing I didn´t like!

Excellent experience the hotel might need a renovation in a couple of years...

Couple
Nicole from Costa Mesa, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room had great decor and was a great size. We had the grand suite with an adjoining extra room. It is well appointed and unique. The doormen were wonderful, helpful and always smiling and friendly.
The lobby and entry way are not exciting.

Great view, comfy bed, large bathroom, great decor, two closets!!! I really enjoyed this hotel. Good location - walking distance to little italy, china town, meat packing district, financial district, soho, greenwich, awesome spots.

Couple
Daniel from Northampton, MA
March 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The entry is very grand and elegant. Great location. Very comfortable room and bed. Perfect for NYC stay. Noon checkout time was nice too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
March 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff, lobby & great vibe were favorites at this hotel. Great location within Soho.
The room was really small and nothing like the photos I had seen on the website. The bathroom was spotless and clean, but I was slightly disappointed in the room.

The hotel lobby is jammed and loud on the weekends, well past 2am. If possible ask for a higher floor at check in if you want to avoid hearing the bass thumping when you decide to go to bed!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette Hill, PA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We love it here! It is hip and trendy... but CLASSY all the way! The location and staff are great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Charlestown, MA
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was really great. Location amazing. Bed super comfy. Atmosphere and design A+.
Parking was $55 but I liked that they charge per night instead of per day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The linens were comfortable, the front desk staff at check in were wonderful. Felt safe.
The room was small and the walls were a bit thin so you can hear the neighbor's activities. The host at the bar/restaurant was not very welcoming and food/drinks were very expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlene from Providence, RI
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great ambiance, beautiful dog park, outstanding staff
Very small room
Couple
Neil from Edgartown, MA
January 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's kind of like a pretty book on the outside, but boring on the inside. By that I mean, the entrance, lobby and bar/restaurant areas are beautiful, but the room was bland and drab.
Reviews of Soho Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Soho Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg