Sofitel San Francisco Bay

Sofitel San Francisco Bay

Sofitel San Francisco Bay Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
223 Twin Dolphin Drive
Redwood City, CA 94065
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel San Francisco Bay in Redwood City

# 1 of 17 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel San Francisco Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel San Francisco Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel San Francisco Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved Sofitel Hotel friendly customer service best location for special event. Hotel was made for away from the crowd it was my graduation. Party the staffs were 2 Kool 2 me many thanks for the best customer service SOFITEL IS A PARADISE
Guest worried about parking I do understand. This a hotel policy no short cut
Couple
Nancy from Bonanza, OR
July 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Our last visit was better and the reason reason we return. The valet staff was extremely rude this time. Upon arrival we were charged $44 more for a room that we prepaid through this site
The front door Valley staff were extremely rude this time. We plan to stay in the area at least every other month and thought this was our home away from home. After this last visit we are entertaining other properties.
Couple
Dan from Windsor, CA
July 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beatriz from Pacifica, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
Clean and comfortable
Yes, the pending charge of 208.66 dollars is still on my card. Strange charge amount and what about privacy?
Couple
Mitchel from Santa Clarita, CA
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Brook from Arcadia, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The buffet for breakfast was amazing and the service was great. Elegant bar serving good drinks. Beautiful view from the room and staff was super accommodating.
The parking situation was confusing and ended up being a bit of a hassle. Also it seemed a little understaffed during checkout.
Couple
Nancy from Bonanza, OR
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
The property is clean and the layout is beautiful. Easy access to an extremely long paved walking/running path Decorated elegantly simple
A leak in the entry way ceiling The shower configuration is causing the back of the bathroom doors to "rot" No freezer area of electric wine cooler EXTRA CHARGES ON MY CREDIT CARD! $560 of bogus charges. Three calls to clear the card
Senior Travelers
Karen from Eureka, CA
April 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Its location in a quiet tech campus setting, on a lagoon. Clean tasteful rooms and lobby with a market which was wonderful for a quick, excellent cup of coffee, box lunch, dinner on the go, etc. Self-parking was very close and safe.
No.
Senior Travelers
Roberta from Foresthill, CA
April 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff. Complimentary Valet parking for handicapped!
There was an erroe in billing as I checked out. Glad I checked my statement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great and staff was friendly.
Nothing
Reviews of Sofitel San Francisco Bay
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel San Francisco Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.