Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
120 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 2 of 92 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leslie from Philadelphia, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Gorgeous and top notch treatment
Parking prices out of this world
Couple
Mikkel from New York City, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel employee acted very nicely when we confronted her with the service problems and poor welcome from the front desk upon our check in. We were reimbursed for valet parking, due to late night room change, and technical issues in our room.
The Valet parking is listed $41, not explaining that there will be added $10 tax on that. We tried to ask the front desk if there was other solutions, or a self parking area, which most hotels of that standard offer, but the front desk declined in helping
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Transfer, PA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Lack of double bed room
Couple
Miranda from Bethlehem, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. Very thoughtful and helpful. The hotel was beautiful. We got room service, and the food was outstanding.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff are truly responsive, and the location in center city is ideal.
Carpet in hallway looked like it had not been vacuumed the entire time we were there.
Business Traveler
Paul from Washington, DC
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Park, NY
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely beautiful and staff so pleasant and helpful.
Kelly from Pompano Beach, FL
August 3, 2015
10.0
Beautiful hotel, spacious and modern room,fantastic location, and exceptional customer service
The only issue we had was a long wait to get our car from the valet. I believe they misplaced our ticket and it created a bit of stress getting to the airport

Would love to stay here again. Beautiful hotel and great customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germering, Germany
July 30, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Oklahoma City, OK
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Gorgeous hotel. Excellent service. Great location.
Reviews of Sofitel Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.