Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
120 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 1 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel itself was very updated and in an amazing location.
While the bathroom was nicely decorated the shower door was broken.
Couple
Erica from Bethlehem, PA
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Service was excellent. Every staff member greeted me and service in the hotel was very quiet and unassuming. ROOMS WERE HUGE. Small, boutique style hotel with countless dining options at your doorstep. I would be thrilled if we stayed here again.
The Restaurant for breakfast was just ok. Ordered off the menu. My eggs were cold and the muffins they sat atop were visibly BURNT. Hotel removed charge, offered to remake my breakfast. I feel they fully recovered.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wedon Spring, MO
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and new
Business Traveler
Sam from Chicago, IL
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
hotel employees were knowledgeable, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. The hotel location is perfect and is surrounded by great restaurants, and tourist locations. The workout facility is excellent.
My stay was for 8 days. The room didn't have a microwave, or dresser with drawers.
Business Traveler
B from Assawoman, VA
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location
Not the cleanest room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location and service.
Cost of parking
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Orefield, PA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful location right in the heart of Rittenhouse Square in Center City Philadelphia. Excellent staff, extremely helpful & professional. I highly recommend this hotel, and will definitely be returning to stay here!
Couple
C from Lititz, PA
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location and helpful, friendly staff.
1. There needs to be a top sheet; there was only the sheet covering the mattress & the duvet. 2. Grate on air conditioning vent in desperate need of cleaning. 3. Parking is too expensive.
Couple
Daryl from Maplewood, NJ
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great everything. Excellent service.
Nothing at all. Of course area parking would make the experience be better, but that's not the fault of the note.
Couple
Raymond from University Park, PA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Exceptional service, outstanding facility, great location. Will definitely return
No
Reviews of Sofitel Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.