Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
120 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 8 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bradford from Clementon, NJ
February 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Youngstown, OH
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel, great amenities, large room and wonderful location. Would absolutely stay again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
They were not as consistent and sharp as usual
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivyland
January 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Little dated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonia, NJ
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location is great and the room is a good size.
The staff are horrible, I was charged a fee of 30$ per night to change my room to two queen beds and the charge for the valet is $50 per night it's more expensive than NYC!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestertown, MD
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
During the night the noise from the street carries. I woke up several times to the sound of drunk people on the street.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location. Clean. Professional staff.
Two bed option is twin beds versus queen. Need more pillows. Extra fees including parking that was not disclosed. Drop the French greetings.
Couple
Abby from Somerset, PA
December 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
They don't tell you until you're checking out parking is $50 and they up charge for absolutely everything!!! It's terrible. The staff are snobs, it was just an overall terrible expierence. I will never go back.
Couple
David from Sewell, NJ
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I called ahead and asked for very specific instructions for my room. Everything was completed exactly the way I asked. Great Service!!!
n/a
Verified Hotel Guest from Peapack, NJ
December 18, 2015
9.0
The staff was happy to have you there.
Not a real dinner restaurant. Bar served food and many good restaurants in the area so not big problem.
Reviews of Sofitel Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.