Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5601 West 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 13 of 85 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 694 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Sioux Falls, SD
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pillows, beds, bedding, TV, aesthetics, check out time, shower
No fridge, no breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel in great shape.
Nothing - great hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Newly remodeled hotel and they did a pretty good job. Rooms were clean, comfy and well apointed
Bar service was really slow and our baked chicken was raw in the middle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are well layed out and very modern. The beds slept great and the staff was very friendly.
No shuttle service offered.
Business Traveler
Tom from Dallas, TX
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Newly updated rooms are great.
LOTS of construction noise. Common areas still need some work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cos Cob, CT
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy parking for free. Nice open lobby area to hang if we wanted to. Rooms were roomy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful accompanying staff, excellent food and service
Lorrie from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2015
10.0
The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was new and clean and spacious. The staff was friendly. Good location.
Couple
Daniel from Sparta, MI
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice clean rooms, great sheets and the bed was SO comfortable. The raining showerhead was very nice.
No tub! My wife had a hard time shaving her legs. We've come to expect a refrigerator in the rooms we stay in -- this had none.The carpeting colors and patterns were -- disturbing. Especially in the great room below the walkway.Not enough outlets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely furnished and spacious.
I had no complaints.

Very nice hotel. I would definitely stay here again. The staff and rooms are nice, along with the guest common areas. Being close to the Mall of America is another plus.

Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.