Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5601 West 78Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 15 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 614 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable, the shower was nice, the room was very clean and spacious
There wasn't a microwave or fridge in our room, a cover for the back of the TV just fell off in the middle of the night and woke us up. They did not have a free breakfast in the morning

The people at the front desk weren't very clear in explaining things, confused us a few times

Couple
Adrienne from Pacifica, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Very large rooms. Good toiletry products.
I thought it would be closer to the airport. It was only about 10 minutes away, but the hotel did not have a COMPLIMENTARY shuttle. Their limousine service was the same cost as the taxi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Duluth, MN
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and the bed was the most comfortable bed and pillows!! Nice and clean.
No
Irene from Frankfort, IL
January 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the hotel room location, it's right off of 494 west, it's so easy to get to. I love how nice the room was, it even had a docking station for my iphone 6! The bathroom was amazing too! I'll stay at this hotel every chance I get.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from North Liberty, IA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it... great bed. Great service. Huge room.
No free breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crandon, WI
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and courteous even through the renovation/remodeling process, which didn't negatively affect my stay at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Pillows were the worst I've ever used. Couldn't sleep. Wifi tooooo expensive. No movies. Unfriendly. Not like the Sophietel that used to be there.
Couple
Katherine from Derby, IA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The receptionist was very friendly and the hotel was overall just perfect. Everything there.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MN
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great bed, sheets. Nice shower and bathroom. There was a puff in the shower! No real noise from the hall
Could hear the party going on in the atrium-though it didn't last long.
Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg