Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
5601 West 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 12, 2017
8.0
Large room, very comfortable bed
Lack of breakfast. Was given a coupon for 20% off, but didn't use it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
October 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 11, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
October 11, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
October 10, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Great location, close to France Ave.
There was no pool. The room was very loud, we could hear neighbors laughing loudly at 1:00 am and this woke us up. :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitchell from Sioux Falls, SD
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I thought the rooms were nicely updated and beds were very comfortable. The lobby was large with plenty of places to hang out.
The bathroom setup was strange with the double door that don't lock. It would be nice if they had locking doors.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Tucson, AZ
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
October 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really liked the décor. It was modern and comfortable. I also loved the shower with the 2 shower heads. I don't prefer to pay for breakfast at a hotel but the breakfast was very good.
Minimal towels in bathroom. I had to wait for housekeeping to bring me towels then they came at an inconvenient time while I was using the bathroom. The fitness center needs a balance of elliptical and treadmills.
Couple
Chad from Aurora, MN
September 30, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Hannibal, MO
September 27, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.