Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5601 West 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 9 of 69 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 1120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
February 11, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delafield, WI
February 3, 2018
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
January 31, 2018
Couple
7.0
Location
Very stingy with towels & washcloths. Also, the Sheraton is in the old Sofitel bug has retained absolutely none of the charm of the Sofitel. Kind of too bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristi from Sioux Falls, SD
January 23, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome place’n
Beautiful!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
January 17, 2018
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
January 17, 2018
Couple
5.0
Room was clean, had what we needed, and was relatively quiet.
We were told there was a Starbucks in the hotel. When I went to get a coffee, I was told it wasn't available at that time (7:00 pm). Vending machine didn't work. It took my money and I got no product. Water at bar was very expensive-$22 for 2 bottles.
Couple
Chad from Sauk Centre, MN
January 16, 2018
Couple
6.0
Liked it
There was a very rude man behind desk. I simply asked him a few question. I thought there was a pool. And I also thought I read complimentary breakfast. He kinda got mad when I asked if they had complimentary breakfast. I explained I thought I rea
Jeffrey from Sappington, MO
January 16, 2018
8.0
Close to the airport for easy commute the morning of checkout.
Old hotel nicely "dressed up"!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 16, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The large open area where they allow you he kids to run and play.
The food offered was all heart attack inducing food. Nothing vegan/plant-based. It was gross, unhealthy, and annoying we had to leave -10 weather to get some good food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
January 16, 2018
Couple
9.0
Clean, convenient, comfortable.
Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.