Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8555 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

# 7 of 329 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shlomo from Elizabeth, NJ
February 10, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Collin from Beaumont, TX
January 19, 2018
10.0
The staff were incredible. Highly recommend a stay here. The hills view was so pretty, and the Hollywood sign is clearly visible from the hills view. Everything was so clean and the staff went OVER and BEYOND to make our stay special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Auckland, New Zealand
January 18, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Staff not very helpful
Business Traveler
Meg from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0
I was very impressed with the customer service provided by hotel employees at the front desk. The room was just what I needed, especially with a bath tub. The Sofitel beds are the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in a hotel.
The only complaints I have was the bath tub faucet did not work and I had to use the shower head to fill the tub. Took a long time to fill.
Business Traveler
Richard from Aurora, IL
January 14, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mohammed from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
January 10, 2018
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, AL
December 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of the above
valet parking employee who brought my cat down had alcohol on his breath Check out Pedro. Said he would have my bags put in car but they were left in a hotel storage room. I almost drove off without them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
December 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is great for our needs. The service from staff at the reception and concierge was outstanding.
The cleaning staff didn't clean the room well. For example, she left dirty glasses at the room instead of changing them. We asked the cleaning staff few things, they divided the job between them so each will get tips.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from San Antonio, TX
December 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brendan from Chino Hills, CA
December 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service was impeccable!!
The room was incredibly comfortable but didn't seem as grand as the resort itself.
Reviews of Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.