Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
806 15th Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC in Washington Dc

# 2 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bobette from Pittsburgh, PA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The courtesy of the staff was very welcoming and warm. I appreciated the cleanliness of the room and hotel. My dinner was served as I wished and with a generous portion of each selection. The waiter accomodated my needs.
I only wish my room had been closer to the elevator, due to my mobility issues. I didn't ask, however, my gait and cane would have made that visable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gilbert from Portland, OR
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanly, and the staff members I encountered were polite and helpful.
It was fine.
Business Traveler
Carol from Lakewood Ranch, FL
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and courteous.
Waiting an hour and a half for room to be ready. I had a 3:00 check in time and room as not ready until 4:30.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room and staff were wonderful
Tried ordering room service on two occasions and did not get answered either time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and appearance
No microwave available for room.
Business Traveler
William from Chicago, IL
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone went above and beyond to make sure our Anniversary was what it supposed to be special. Especially Front desk
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very upscale, large room with a nice shower, good bed and a very big high def TV. Very courteous and pleasant staff at all times.
My room looked out to an alley with another building within 30 feet - no real view at all, felt it best to just keep the curtains drawn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location couldn't be more central. The restaurant had a great ambiance and the food was spectacular.
Getting up sold to a room with a "better view". It seemed cheesy for a luxury hotel.Valet parking was pricy.
Reviews of Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.