Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
806 15th Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC in Washington Dc

# 2 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
July 27, 2015
The staff were amazing - every one of them!!!The linens were luxurious - the whole bed was fantastic.The room layout was fantastic - loved all the windows and the separation of the bathroom from the main room.
Solo Traveler
Kristine from Milwaukee, WI
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was so friendly and responsive to any needs. The location is also great.
I had mysterious mini-bar charges on my bill, but the attendant brought them to my attention at checkout, and the charges were removed without dispute.
Couple
Christopher from San Jose, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great staff and very attentive.
Small rooms. Outdated, small bathrooms. More like what i would expect from 3.5 stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baltimore, MI
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Every effort was made to make our stay memorable and enjoyable. My wife even loved the hotel better than the Ritz Carlton hotels that we typically stay at. We would definitely return to this hotel.
Loved everything.
Couple
Joe from Winesburg, OH
July 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The character of old historic building and the superb staff
No

Located north of White House within walking distance. Friendly staff greets everyone "Bonjour" and met all our needs

Solo Traveler
Bobette from Pittsburgh, PA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The courtesy of the staff was very welcoming and warm. I appreciated the cleanliness of the room and hotel. My dinner was served as I wished and with a generous portion of each selection. The waiter accomodated my needs.
I only wish my room had been closer to the elevator, due to my mobility issues. I didn't ask, however, my gait and cane would have made that visable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gilbert from Portland, OR
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanly, and the staff members I encountered were polite and helpful.
It was fine.
Business Traveler
Carol from Lakewood Ranch, FL
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and courteous.
Waiting an hour and a half for room to be ready. I had a 3:00 check in time and room as not ready until 4:30.
Reviews of Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.