Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

Sofitel Chicago Water Tower Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
20 East Chestnut Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Chicago Water Tower in Chicago

# 6 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bruce from El Paso, TX
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Decor and cleanlinessFront desk staff
valet wait time
Couple
Keith from Glen Ellyn, IL
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, beautiful hotel, professional and accommodating staff.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Tyler, TX
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
All good Firm good beds
Libby needs better deign, update but it's nice Small bathrooms

CONFORTABLE Good pool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms are clean and perfect.
The location is not in the middle and the parking is super expensive $66!
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
March 21, 2015
10.0
Beautiful! Fantastic location! Very professional, polite and kind staff. The bed was very comfortable too!
Everything was excellent!

The lobby is very classy and upscale. Candlelit in the evening and afireplace room off the lobby. Attached restaurant is quite nice too. The vallet parking is costly as all parking is in Chicago, but the staff is very professional and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very classy, excellent decor, friendly staff, quick access to all the sights.
Parking costs are exorbitant. Repeating for emphasis... exorbitant!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I booked this room on a whim after deciding to stay downtown one night during a visit to my brother's house outside of the city. I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and service we received. It's beautiful and the cleanest hotel I've ever seen.
That I couldn't stay longer!

The location is perfect for walking to the many attractions in the area and the staff is incredibly helpful.

Couple
Jasmine from Kalamazoo, MI
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was perfect! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, they went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. The location was great, close to shopping, great restaurants and about a 20 minute walk to Navy Pier and Millennium park!
nothing!
Reviews of Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg