Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen

Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen

Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
700 East Central Tx Expressway
Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen in Killeen

# 9 of 23 hotels in Killeen
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maria from Baton Rouge, LA
August 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Manuel from Norwalk, CT
July 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Leaving ; hate to say it.
The 1st room has a bad smell. Second room had marks on the wall and chase autumn had burn marks. Also my brother had the worst experience stay ever and the front desk did nothing. Will not advise to others. Especially for
Couple
Jorge from Killeen, TX
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very good location everything is close no drive to far from the stores.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Killeen, TX
May 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It took hour and half for our reservation. The rooms were to small and found bug bites on our family even my child. Will not stay at this hotel again. Plus the floors in the rooms were nasty.
It took hour and half for our reservation. The rooms were to small and found bug bites on our family even my child. Will not stay at this hotel again. Plus the floors in the rooms were nasty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room everyday!
No outside seating. No pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
March 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds are really comfortable! Room is clean, free of odor! Nothing negative, this was my first experience here.
Cups for the orange juice are too small lol.
Business Traveler
Richard from Garland, TX
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Never ever will stay here again
Everything. The hotel is not tower hand friendly. Hour late checking out cause we were on call and had to leave. Charged us a full day and allowed other people to use my credit card.
Business Traveler
Char from Cusseta, AL
February 23, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet and Comfortable
Breakfast had limited choices
Couple
Criselda from Rio Grande City, TX
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was neat
I liked I liked absolutely everything
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.