Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5042 Beckwith Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Nolanville, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Not bad overall. Maid was amazing. Remembered my preference for extra towels after asking only once. Also, when she was cleaning the bathroom I began to sneeze and she asked if she should use a different cleaner. It was nice that she offered.
Breakfast area is too small for size of hotel. Also, they ran out of food often and took too long to refill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
The air conditioner...
Beds uncomfortable. Side chair, worn & uncomfortable. Carpet throughout the hotel was old, worn out & stained. Breakfast area too small to accommodate crowd. Outside trash cans overflowing, causing trash to be all over parking lot. Ungracious staff.
Couple
Ogechukwu from League City, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
What I like best about the hotel is it's nearness to the UTSA. I will come back again on December time for another graduation.
Keep up the good work.
Couple
Hector from Houston, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
I was told that beds are not made because the staff might be accused of theft if something is left on the bed. I had to make my own bed, and my written request for extra towels was ignored. The bathroom was barely cleaned, not to the best of standards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Overall, it was clean which was very important to me, staff was very helpful, & location was great for Six Flags & free breakfast was okay.
Thin walls. TV didn't work when we got there, but maintenance fixed it immediately. I didn't care for the room set up. We only stayed 1 night, so overall it was fine for a nights sleep. Indoor pool was nice but small. A bit too expensive for what it was.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's a new hotel so there isn't the years of grime and stain build up like you get with older hotels. Loved having coffee available in the lobby all day.
Doors slam loudly. I had 2 idiots staying in the room next to me and across the hall and they were going back and forth between rooms all night slamming their doors. It sounds like gun shots. My room was facing a semi trailer parking lot. Very loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
proximity to UTSA - very easy to get to activities there relatively close to a mall for dinner and movie options in the evening
popular w/school groups so lots of unsupervised kids in elevators room above us was quite loud well into the night - the front desk did say they would call when we complained but it took another 45 minutes for the noise to quiet down (after midnight)
Robert from El Paso, TX
April 15, 2016
9.0
Very nice staff free breakfast,did were not intrusive let us enjoy there hotel
N/a
Couple
Amanda from Richmond, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to highway, comfortable, clean
Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.