Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20406 International Blvd
Seatac, WA 98198

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

# 25 of 168 hotels in Seattle
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charity from Oklahoma City, OK
February 15, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Mckinney, TX
February 11, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, shuttle pickup was excellent
Business Traveler
Erin from Philadelphia, PA
February 8, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were great!
Tiny showers and no hot eggs for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
February 2, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 31, 2018
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mangum, OK
January 23, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The shuttle driver for the airport was excellent both ways departure and arrival. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I ordered takeout from the I hope next door. I walked over there at 10pm with my baby and didn't feel afraid.
This hotel was supposed to be non smoking, but when I got to my floor I was hit with an overwhelming smell of marijuanna.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
January 6, 2018
Couple
10.0
GREAT HOTEL!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Royal Oak, MI
January 2, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff are amazingly helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Captain Cook, HI
December 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price including cleanliness! The 6:30 am shuttle boarded on time, driver was excellent, I arrived @ SEATAC in ample time to check in to my flight. Morning breakfast staff very proficient and pleasant!
Not enough hot water at night shower. Desk employees could dress more professionally.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
December 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff there was really friendly and the facility was clean and very conveniently located to the airport.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.