Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20406 International Blvd
Seatac, WA 98198

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

# 21 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Bozeman, MT
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was an affordable hotel for a layover night in Seattle with contemporary room updates. The night staff was very pleasurable and accommodating.
The front desk staff in the morning was very rude when we showed up for our 10:00 shuttle to the airport at 9:55. She told us we were late and we were supposed to be there at 9:50 (which we were not told us about). The breakfast area is to small.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coulee Dam, WA
May 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Cleanliness and staff were very helpful
Parking a Pick up Truck is just not feasible in the tight spots provided. Had to park at IHOP and hope to not get towed
Business Traveler
Wayne from Delta Junction, AK
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access for airport, food, gas, Interstate 5.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and very friendly front desk staff member.
I had trouble getting to sleep because of the noise from the TV next to me. Apparently, the head of the bed and TV share the same wall. Unfortunate when you have to get up very early. Also the bus to the airport only left every half hour.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mudrek from Eugene, OR
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like clean and style room and services .
Solo Traveler
Donald from Harlan, IA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cost, cleanliness
Distance from rental car facility, not far, but too far to walk with suitcases.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, WA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The fragrance of the toiletries.
The room was adequate, maybe a little small, but great for the price.
Solo Traveler
Regina from Decatur, TX
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice. Looks like it was brand new. I will definitely stay there again.
The only problem is that there is not enough parking. I had to park in the IHOP parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean
A Little noise walking sound
Business Traveler
Jack from Haines, AK
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was ok....large bed..
Had to wait for shuttle almost an hour. Got to hotel and waited to check in for almost 20 minutes. Waste of time.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.