Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
20406 International Blvd
Seatac, WA 98198

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

# 20 of 168 hotels in Seattle
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Norwalk, CT
September 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast
When we checked into the room: it was not serviced. Towels on floors, bed stripped, trash. Got another room, but after a long day...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I called 1 week before our stay and requested a crib. When we checked in there were no cribs available. Frustrating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
September 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
I liked the location to the light rail. Having an ihop in the same parking lot was a huge bonus!
Cleanliness could have been slightly better. Our bedsheets had a few old stains in them. We had a few wandering ants in the room, it didn't bother us too much. We didn't bring up any of these issues to management, it didn't seem worth it to us.
Business Traveler
Harry from Norwalk, CT
September 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Elevator was out when we checked in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ethan from Loxahatchee, FL
September 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms, close to airport.
It is barely worth mentioning, but the AC could use a good deep cleaning. It had a slight mold smell. Most people would not notice, and I'd rather have the smell than have air freshener sprayed in the room. Everything else was great. Enjoyed the stay.
Business Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
August 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk manager went out of his way to print directions for me to get to my evening dinner reservations via the rail system.
Business Traveler
Harry from Norwalk, CT
August 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location and nice place
Not much to eat nearby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
August 14, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Plano, TX
August 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, and the breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Russell from Norwalk, CT
August 5, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very limited parking at our late checkin.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.