Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20406 International Blvd
Seatac, WA 98198

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

# 21 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Prompt shuttle pickup at the airport. Nice breakfast. Well appointed room
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Albuquerque, NM
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to the airport. Shuttle service and drivers were great! The front desk staff were all very nice and helpful. I meet up with a few from the cleaning crew that were friendly. The atmosphere of the hotel was relaxing and very clean. Comfortable beds.
We have no complaints.

I appreciated that the rooms were clean. The breakfast was free. They had a nice verity and it was good. They also had 24 hrs coffee, tea and hot coco in the lobby which was nice. There was also free internet which was helpful.I thought it was cool they also had a screen with the flights and there times.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Boise, ID
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms. Staff that was very willing to assist.
Noises from surrounding rooms.
Deborah from Grand Rapids, MI
January 26, 2015
6.0
Easy parking, large shower, staff was nice.
Breakfast had little protein options offered and those offered were cold. Blankets were not warm. The hotel is situated next to a broken down trailer park which can be seen through the south facing windows.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, AK
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was pleasant and the rooms were comfortable and clean. I usually stay here when I am traveling. The hotel rooms were being remodeled and upgraded as I was there. Never once inconvenienced me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Captain Cook, HI
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was great. Very friendly and helpful.Also, although very basic, the breakfast was adequate to get the day going.There is an IHOP across the parking lot, and we found a very good Thai restaurant about 5 minutes away on International Blvd.
One of the smallest bathrooms I have ever seen. Make no mistake, this airporter is basic , basic, basic, but inexpensive, and you get what you pay for.
Group Traveler
Peter from Oakland, CA
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice people to drive & meet you & answer the phone for directions to the shuttle.
Not a thing!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rothsay, MN
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly, comfortable beds, safe location, and the room was nice and modern.
The surroundings are a little noisy but I think that district is just naturally noisy due to the airport.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg