Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20406 International Blvd
Seatac, WA 98198

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Seatac Airport in Seattle

# 21 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
April from Downers Grove, IL
July 27, 2015
Was very clean and nicely updated. Also, the location was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pricing was good and the room clean. We were told breakfast was served from 4am - 9am. If that is true, that seems a bit tight for a Sunday. I realize many folks likely go to the airport, but not all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, SD
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean rooms!!! Staff was very helpful getting us to were we needed to go. I would very much recommend this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George Island, FL
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
One of the nearest hotels to ECP.
It was in the process of remodeling. My room had yet to be remodeled.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice rooms. Free 24 hour airport shuttle and breakfast that is available as early as 4am for the early traveller.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, price, shuttle, and free breakfast
Very small bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cornelius, OR
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel is next to a large Mexican resturant which plays Marriachi music till 2:00 AM
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was nice
The view out of the window was to a lot with trash and broken down trailers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kayla from Plainview, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and it was close to the airport. It was a huge plus that they served coffee and hot chocolate all day and night. Didn't get to eat breakfast, because it begins at 4am and we left for our plane at 2, but there is an IHop next door.
Nope

Awesome place

Reviews of Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Seatac Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.