Sleep Inn Flat Rock

Sleep Inn Flat Rock

Sleep Inn Flat Rock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
29101 Commerce Drive
Flat Rock, MI 48134

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Flat Rock in Flat Rock

# 1 of 1 hotels in Flat Rock
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Flat Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Flat Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kellee from Mattawan, MI
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
THE FLOOR IN MY ROOM HAD STAINS AS WELL AS THE CHAIR, IT WAS SO BAD I HAD TO LAY A COVER OVER IT TO SIT DOWN. I COULD NOT TURN DOWN THE VOLUME OF THE TV WITH THE REMOTE. I WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Bakersfield, CA
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room. Nice staff. Taco's and convenience store on same lot. Excellent stay.
i had a great stay and i really liked the hotel butttttttt....the parking lot needs a lot of work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, Breakfast. Large shower area.
No toilet paper holder in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandotte, MI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the free breakfast and the late checkout time
I didn't like how small our room was. I didnt like that there was no bath tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, MI
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front desk clerk was not well versed in customer service.Acted like I was bothering her when I told her the blow dryer didn't work. Had to answer 50 questions before she would bring me another one...
Couple
Kristy from Pittsburgh, PA
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was very close to the event I was attending. It had a mini fridge and iron in the room.
At check in they made copies of my ID and credit card, this has never happened to me,the lady said it was hotel policy.The back entrance had no lock on the door,which made security very poor.

We lost power around 8pm which was very disturbing in a strange place knowing the side entrance was broken. We checked out at 11 am the next day with no power still. We missed breakfast if they had it, with no alarm or power on our phones. No candles, flash lights or apologies were ever extended. I think they should have had emergency lights and better hospitality for their guests in this stressful situation. ...read more

Couple
Carole from Reynoldsburg, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to where we had to be.
Knowing we were not handicap, our room was set up as if we were. They could have removed the bath seat for us. Room was not ready at 3pm as told. They were still cleaning it. Had to wait 15 minutes before we could get in it. Room was small.

Then after waiting, they staff forgot who I was and there was only 1 other person that came in after me. What, they can't remember me from 15 minutes..Didn't make me feel very welcome. Also, only had 1 bath towel and booked the room for 2 people. I had to go ask for another towel just to shower.

Couple
Robert from Fairfield, OH
August 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Evansville, IN
December 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Took 4 rooms before it was acceptable. First room smelt smokey. Next two rooms had fan motor noise on their heaters and this rooms fan would squeal after running a while but did not hear it the second night and it was warmer outside the second day so did
George from Flint, MI
October 22, 2013
3.0
Breakfast n pool
Room small, carpet filthy, noisy

It was a low-grade room. I had a single bed and it was a full size. I was expecting at least a queen. Plus it was 2 different children padties goin on n they were loud all nite. I complained to the staff with no results.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Flat Rock
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Flat Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Flat Rock
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Flat Rock
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.