Econo Lodge Denver International Airport

Econo Lodge Denver International Airport

Econo Lodge Denver International Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
15900 East 40Th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Denver International Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Denver International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paige from San Diego, CA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Affordable, comfortable, nice
No issues with anything

A lot nicer than I expected for ---- bucks! Very comfortable and nice staff!

Business Traveler
Lloyd from Sebring, FL
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the experience exceeded my expectation .. will definitely recommend -
unfortunately the elevators were inoperable ...the breakfast bar had only pork items and that's disgusting -
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk personnel..
Business Traveler
Jerome from Baltimore, MD
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and the place was very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, CA
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Some staff members
Some staff members
Business Traveler
Christchelle from Wappingers Falls, NY
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The maintenance man was very friendly and very helpful, and were very nice and made our visit comfortable as well.
The room windows on ground floor don't lock I believe in safety first.There should be more vending machines for after hour hunger issues. There was also a large bug in our room which the housekeeping manager came to remove it. Rug smelled like pee

The housekeeping came sprinkled carpet fresh . We ask when we checked in to please change our room . That didn't happen until the day before we checked out.I would recommend this hotel because even though there are some issues I am sure they can be corrected.

Business Traveler
Teri from Saint Francis, KS
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The Breakfast could have used a few more choice. Was disappointed in Toast, cereal, frozen waffles, small bagels.
Larry from Denver, CO
March 17, 2015
10.0
I was under the impression that the breakfast was to be a real fresh cooked meal by chefs making each persons order.my thought are premade rolls oatmeal and fruit is not a breakfast.
Couple
Tony from Denver, CO
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff available 247 very clean awesome rates
Breakfast wasn't that great but better then some places I've been
Business Traveler
John from Shiprock, NM
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
nearness to the airport.
Though not 'not liking' the room was extremely basic compared to many for the price I usually pay for motel rooms. The room had no 'extras' and the continental breakfast was a most basic sort of breakfasts.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.