Sleep Inn Brooklyn

Sleep Inn Brooklyn

Sleep Inn Brooklyn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
247 49th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 25 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
This Sleep Inn happened to have parking, which is a plus, but only for a few cars. If there were no more spaces, like what happened to us, you have to park on the street. The breakfast was fine, a bit cramped but they did have what you would expect.
The rooms were a bit smaller than I would have liked, the beds were only two full sized beds for four people. Also, there is only a single elevator for the whole building, meaning you probably will have to wait a few minutes to even get to your room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
* Small crowded breakfast area, not enough space to accommodate the guests. * Safe placed at the bottom of the wardrobe closet, which makes it very inconvenience to get to. * Deferent hotel prices reservations for the same room?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Lexington, SC
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to find
Very strong air freshner smell that wasn't pleasant. Luckily I got a parking space, there are only about 10. Subway was about 5 blocks away, it made me a little nervous walking at night since it was just me and my young son.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. It was very close to the hospital that I was interviewing at.
None. Everything was great.

Great hotel for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
staff was pleasant,room was clean all my needs were met.
not really

one of the few facilities that still have smoking rooms,quiet and accessible to transportation and food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, PA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Port Byron, IL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
beds were nice
so expensive, really not lovely at all, poor neighborhood, very little parking
Angela from Andover, MN
September 13, 2014
8.0
The hotel, although a little farther away from manhattan than I would've liked, was clean (enough), close to public transportation and the staff was extremely professional and courteous.
The hotel was not the cleanest place I've ever stayed but it was nice. The walls are paper thin though so beware of loud neighbors - you can hear EVERYTHING. EVERYTHING.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.