Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
134 22nd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown in Brooklyn

# 16 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was in walking distance of my relative's apartment.
Room was not cleaned after the first night until I asked for it. Had to ask twice for extra towels and extra coffee. The breakfast buffet ran out of some of the food items while I was there and no one was bringing more even though some staff were there.
Group Traveler
Maxime from St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
March 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jhonnatan from Houston, TX
November 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect.
The room is a bit small, by its still comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everyone was friendly and helpful from the desk staff to the housekeeping staff! I had read in an earlier review that the rooms are on the small side, so I got one with 2 double beds-it was perfect. Free breakfast was very good!
While the room was pretty clean, I did notice that there was a lot of cereal under the beds (we don't eat cereal). Other than that, The sheets, towels and the rest of the room was very clean!
Couple
Anthony from Norwich, CT
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was clean, no frills but no problems. Staff was friendly and helpful and let us check in early. Complementary breakfast was satisfactory. Bed was very comfy and we had a quiet evening, nice.
Room was a bit small. No pool and neighborhood was not bad but not great either.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast, 1 parking spot left at hotel , I got it .
Sherri from Torrance, CA
August 4, 2015
It was pretty clean.
Group Traveler
Sue from O, Canada
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast.
Small room but that is probably standard in New York.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is average,convenient transportation,only 15 minutes drive away from us.(for example chinatown or the restaurant)
Room is too small

parking space

Business Traveler
James from Columbia, SC
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, But need more park g for guests.
Not enough parking.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.