Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
134 22nd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown in Brooklyn

# 18 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Columbia, SC
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, But need more park g for guests.
Not enough parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
June 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was only a few blocks from the subway/train. The neighborhood was okay - not scary - sort of residential. Breakfast was okay - nothing fancy
Smallest room I have EVER stayed in. It was VERY uncomfortable. I could not walk between the dresser and the bed without turning sideways. I promise you there was only an 7 inch separation between the furniture and that was the only way around the bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The customer service of each person at the front desk. The gentleman who cleaned our room was just super. Breakfast was just perfectly prepared and constantly replinished. Rooms were perfect for our stay.
Although not convenient, it would be great to have some sort of shuttle service to the major airports. Very expensive to take cars to and from the airport. This could change my mind when I return on my next trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
free breakfast
room is too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was abundant with waffle, sausage and plenty choices of juices. The room was stylish and clean given to the price we paid. Everything here is just so nice.
the entire hotel (including our room) has a odd smell, it was like the strange smell from air freshener or from some detergent, but definitely not a good smell....
Group Traveler
Jaime from Euless, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice and economical
Location not the total best
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wickliffe, OH
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean.
The neighborhood was not very good. Not a place to stay if you want to be able to walk to bars or restaurants from your hotel.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Carrboro, NC
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pleasant staff, easy access, GREAT price!
Smoking rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roxbury, MA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location, right inside Brooklyn plus the subway was like two blocks away and easy to ride.
The staff at front desk dont like black people, they were acting like they were in India or something. being rude to color people and doing business in Brooklyn does not go together.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The overall experience was good. I would recommend the hotel to friends and family.
The room was really small and the cable provider did not provide certain channels at various times during the day. The room had a subtle but musty odor.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.