Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
134 22nd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown in Brooklyn

# 16 of 94 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Norwich, CT
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was clean, no frills but no problems. Staff was friendly and helpful and let us check in early. Complementary breakfast was satisfactory. Bed was very comfy and we had a quiet evening, nice.
Room was a bit small. No pool and neighborhood was not bad but not great either.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast, 1 parking spot left at hotel , I got it .
Sherri from Torrance, CA
August 4, 2015
It was pretty clean.
Group Traveler
Sue from O, Canada
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast.
Small room but that is probably standard in New York.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is average,convenient transportation,only 15 minutes drive away from us.(for example chinatown or the restaurant)
Room is too small

parking space

Business Traveler
James from Columbia, SC
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, But need more park g for guests.
Not enough parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
June 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was only a few blocks from the subway/train. The neighborhood was okay - not scary - sort of residential. Breakfast was okay - nothing fancy
Smallest room I have EVER stayed in. It was VERY uncomfortable. I could not walk between the dresser and the bed without turning sideways. I promise you there was only an 7 inch separation between the furniture and that was the only way around the bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The customer service of each person at the front desk. The gentleman who cleaned our room was just super. Breakfast was just perfectly prepared and constantly replinished. Rooms were perfect for our stay.
Although not convenient, it would be great to have some sort of shuttle service to the major airports. Very expensive to take cars to and from the airport. This could change my mind when I return on my next trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adams, MA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Short walk to the R-line subway. Free parking available under the highway bridge about 1min walk away ( though there's a sign there saying no parking on Sat 9-11:30am). Free breakfast. Affordable room rate and close to NYC.
Very small room. If 4guests in a room quite crowded. Might not even have room for the 4th-5th piece of luggage. Internet connection is so poor that it's considered non-existent in the room. My room was on d 3fl I wasn't able to get any internet connection
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
free breakfast
room is too small
Reviews of Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.