Sleep Inn Prospect Park South

Sleep Inn Prospect Park South

Sleep Inn Prospect Park South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1118 36th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11218

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Prospect Park South in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Prospect Park South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Prospect Park South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Prospect Park South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Doyle from Spicewood, TX
November 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Usman from San Jose, CA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
very bad entrance no proper elevator to move heavy stuff like luggage, stroller etc because entrance is in basement there was no space in room and just the beds needed to call multiple times and then staff came to clean the room not a good breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Received extra charges on my bill after the stay. It was only $3.66, but the charge was complete garbage. The hotel was pretty dumpy, but I would not have written a review if not for this bogus charge. I do not recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abraham from Sfld, MI
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I had a family friend book the room for me because I got stuck in a situation. He offered to lend me money, but because it was under his name, he had to check in to the hotel. After we check in he wants to see the room, then he lies down on the bed and re
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
June 10, 2016
1.0
Leaving
Blinking led lights on the smoke detector, entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke, construction right next to our room, window blocked by scaffolding. Bathroom was filthy.
Group Traveler
Sushil from Cambridge, MA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Not much.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel appearance was unattractive due to construction not to mention the jack hammer first thing in the morning. I stayed there two days and regretted my time there beginning with on my way to theroom for the first time.
Solo Traveler
Sharae from State College, PA
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nathaniel from Albany, NY
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Prospect Park South
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Prospect Park South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.