Sleep Inn At Harbour View

Sleep Inn At Harbour View

Sleep Inn At Harbour View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
909 Us 17
Little River, SC 29566

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn At Harbour View in Little River

# 1 of 2 hotels in Little River
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn At Harbour View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn At Harbour View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn At Harbour View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeff from Granite Falls, NC
August 14, 2017
1.0
There was mold on the ceiling and water dripping from the ceiling
There was black mold on the ceiling and water dripping from the ceiling
Michael from Slatersville, RI
July 22, 2017
8.0
Advertises indoor abd outdoor pool but since the pool is combined, bith pops close during bad storms and therefore there us no pool use at that time.
Business Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
location was the only thing I liked
3rd floor smelled like smoke along with my room, maids told me 6 months ago they moved smoking to 4th floor
Solo Traveler
Peter from Sterling, VA
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hot breakfast, great coffee and relatively quiet. The towels, bed sheets and pillow cases were all clean.
Although I had requested a non-smoking room when booking it online I was assigned and given no choice but to stay in a smoking room. It was also stuffy in the hallway where I had to open the window and door to air it out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geri Lyn from Morrisville, NC
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, clean.
Rooms and bathroom on small side. If we had known that there was a driving range, golf deals, late check-out on Sunday...would have planned accordingly.
Couple
Serena from Charleston, SC
August 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was updated.
Mold in the bathtub. White stains on the brown bedcover. Rude attendants in the breakfast area and nothing at breakfast at 9:00am. It was supposed to be open until 9:30am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evon from Durham, NC
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
25$ for 6pm late check out. Great option that I have never gotten anywhere. Breakfast was good too!
Bathroom was small and there was no free local calling from room phone.
Group Traveler
Edward from Atlanta, GA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, nice pool and food.
No
W Ray from New Bern, NC
May 21, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Metta from High Point, NC
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn At Harbour View
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn At Harbour View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Little River
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Little River
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Little River
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.