Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville

Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville

Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
8 Wal Mart Drive
Moundsville, WV 26041

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville in Moundsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Moundsville
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Urbana, IL
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff always friendly and professional
They gave me a handicapped room....I'm not handicapped
Couple
Andrew from Markle, IN
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
We arrived six hours early and the staff allowed us to check in free of any charge. They also welcomed us to the continental breakfast at that time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frostburg, MD
October 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was VERY welcoming and friendly from the moment we walked in. The room was very clean and comfortable. We loved that it was right next to a BW-3 and Walmart plus it was not far from the haunted attraction we came to see.
It was strange that the entry light and the lamp between the beds was on the same switch. You couldn't have one on and not the other. The bathtub was slick and you had to be careful if you ran the water before getting in.
Tina from Springdale, PA
October 30, 2016
9.0
We came to wv for a wedding. We did not appreciate the vacume being used in numerous rooms around us at 9am.
Couple
Loretta from Elkins, WV
September 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk.
No
Couple
Kimberly from Hanover, PA
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Narayan from Parma Heights, OH
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iselin, NJ
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel is clean and rooms are neat and clean.. Staff were polite.
Breakfast was nice with mix of hot n cold selection. Coffee I didn't like it personally. Maybe because I am used to Starbucks!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fostoria, OH
June 14, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carole from Frederick, MD
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, safety, friendliness of staff, covered picnic/sitting area outside, good breakfast
No
Reviews of Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn And Suites Moundsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.