Sleep Inn Amherst

Sleep Inn Amherst

Sleep Inn Amherst Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
75 Innkeepers Lane
Amherst, NY 14228

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Amherst in Buffalo

# 12 of 71 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Amherst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Amherst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Baxter, TN
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
November 21, 2015
7.0
My husband liked the shower.
I prefer the sink in the bathroom. Regarding the location: left turn out of motel driveway vey difficult due to very busy roadway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Keeseville, NY
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff is friendly and the rooms are very comfortable and clean.
Breakfast area was crowded and could be improvedMissed having mini fridge would be a plus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Staff was helpful and friendly. We needed info on a store and they printed out directions for us happily. The room was clean and cool when we walked in. It was just as advertised. There were plenty of places to get supplies and eat nearby.
I can't think of anything negative to say about it. I would definitely get a room there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The pillows were too small. There was 4 on each bed but there was no volume to them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Mostly was a good experience. Breakfast was great. Shower head and pressure was great. Bed comfortable.
No fridge in room. Toilet had a hair on the seat prior to 1st use. Maid crowded me in with her cart when I was in the elevator on my way down in the morning. Kind of gross trying to not touch it and crowded to the back corner.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, OH
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean with good location close to freeway. The mattress was comfortable.
The rooms are small, almost perfectly square with the bathroom right next to the bed.

The rooms I stayed in had showers, not bathtubs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great. The staff was friendly, although one desk worker wasn't as helpful as the others. The room was charming and the breakfast good.
The breakfast room got a little crowded most every day, but I don't suppose you can help that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was fine. Staff helpful, room clean and convenient, nicely decorated, very good for thy price
Nothing
Reviews of Sleep Inn Amherst
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.