Sleep Inn Albany

Sleep Inn Albany

Sleep Inn Albany Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1525 Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Albany in Albany

# 9 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, GA
December 15, 2014
10.0
We needed a late checkout and they were very understanding and accommodating..very polite staff..would recommend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
there were smoking rooms so even the nonsmoking rooms smelled like smokes.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Nashville, TN
August 30, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and location
Slightly old fixtures.

Overall, clean and in a good part of town.

Solo Traveler
Tabitha from Fairburn, GA
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Speedy service at check-in/check-out
There was a mildew smell in the room.

I can tell you may get somewhat of a great deal of business, but cleanliness should be the first main priority on your list.

Business Traveler
Greg from Birmingham, AL
October 25, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Did not like the hotel.
Not clean. Bugs in my room.

Do not stay here. Not clean, bugs in my room. Staff did not care.

Lavon from Douglasville, GA
October 22, 2012
4.0
Knowledge of properties.

Between 1 or 2 star property. Room was not clean, need new Bering. Best part of room was the shower.

Solo Traveler
Reginald from Altamonte Springs, FL
November 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was clean.
I had to choose a room that had no refrigerator or microwave because I did not want a smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Jenny from Sharpsburg, GA
October 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
All the hotel had was smoking rooms when
I got there and even where the none smoking rooms were the hall smelled like smoke and people stood outside.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Albany
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.