Skyline Tower

Skyline Tower

Skyline Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
100 South North Carolina Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Skyline Tower in Atlantic City

# 20 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Skyline Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Skyline Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was close enough to walk places, and staff was kind. The room was clean and provided everything we needed. Elevators were not a problem during our stay, but maybe during prime season they could be.
Shower pressure sucked!
Couple
Sonja from Birmingham, AL
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Space & convenience
Paying for parking
Business Traveler
Jack from Honor, MI
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
A balcony.
Valet parking only. We parked down the block at another self-park hotel parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonardtown, MD
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
No smoking, suites
Location but all of AC is just awful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reisterstown, MD
March 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the suite set-up. I did not realize we would have a full kitchen, so we did not take advantage, but it felt more comfortable than an average hotel room.
There is a sales pitch as soon as you walk into the door. After the long drive, the last thing I wanted was an overly insistent employee trying to talk me into a timeshare presentation during my 2-day trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were fantastic for the price. They could easily accommodate an extended stay.
There needs to be more elevators for the amount of people staying in the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the kitchenware, and the beds were so comfortable. I especially liked the music in the lobby when we arrived.
No onsite restaurant or food.

I would definitely choose this as a place to visit again.

Reviews of Skyline Tower
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.