Skyline Tower

Skyline Tower

Skyline Tower Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 South North Carolina Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Skyline Tower in Atlantic City

# 17 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Skyline Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Skyline Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Endwell, NY
September 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Upton, MA
August 29, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I wouldn't stay at this hotel again. they have very slow elevators and they told me that the city wouldn't allow them to add more, which means that they would never be fixed the old ones. it takes 20 to 30 min for the elevators to come up or down.
I would not stay at this hotel again for the reason that they have really slow elevators. it took about 20 to 30min on average for these 3 very slow elevators to come. So I ended up asking for a room on the 7th floor so I can take the stairs:(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstone, MA
July 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
The rooms were good size and seemed to be kept up pretty well. The location is also not too bad just behind the Resorts Casino.
The elevators and valet were terrible at checkout. It took almost two hours to get an elevator with luggage and receive our car. Valet actually forgot us and we had to go back again.
Couple
Jermanne from Brooklyn, NY
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
I like the fact that the room had almost everything u would need in a condo
I did not like that fact that I'm 5'11" and the shower head was only up to my neck it should be higher. I also don't like 10am checkout it should be 12pm checkout.
Group Traveler
Karen from Plymouth, PA
May 2, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
locale
elevator wait
Group Traveler
Lauren from Middletown, CT
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms are amazing and updated. Staff is extremely helpful!
Waited for an elevator for 20 minutes!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Crystal from Northampton, PA
March 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Evey
Everything and everyone was wonderful with the hotel. We are actually planning another trip there in June and we will be staying at your hotel again. It may not have been close to the casinos but it was well worth the limo rides!! Loved the hospitality!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens, PA
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was big. They have us $95 to listen to a timeshare presentation. Overall it was a good stay and met expectations.
They gave us bracelets to wear as security, which would've been fine had security the first night not had their nose buried in their phone each time we saw him. Also the weekend continental breakfast left much to be desired.
Reviews of Skyline Tower
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.