Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel

Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel

Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
450 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 1352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hung Hom Bay, Hong Kong
August 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
August 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location and friendly staff
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
August 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daryll from Milwaukee, WI
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff and location.
Top floor is a disco - so don’t pick a high floor. Low floor has street noise so middle level is best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Baltimore, MD
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel in every way!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
July 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
July 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and charm.
N/A
Couple
Jason from Modesto, CA
July 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was close to union square. The check in staff where great with good local restaurant suggestions that where awesome. All the staff we came into contact with where very nice and helpful.
Gap under door into the hallway. You could hear everyone that walked by. Bed was comfortable but not to the comfort level of a 4 star facility.
Delmy from Inglewood, CA
July 16, 2017
10.0
Very friendly all the staff
Business Traveler
Stephen from Incline Village, NV
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
When I arrived, there was a dog barking in the room next to me and it continued all night. I ordered a hamburger for room service and had to send it back. They charges me $35. I would never stay there again.
Reviews of Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.