Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa

Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa

Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4876 Haxton Way
Ferndale, WA 98248

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa in Ferndale

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ferndale
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were lovely and roomy, very clean and very fast room service. I don't know why this is only 2 star rating. Great steam, sauna and pool. The only negative is the smoking in the casino.
Smoking in the casino
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, Canada
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check in people were nice. Room was good, kids loved the swimming. Casino 24 hours awesome. Breakfast was great, just the servers were little slow, since it got busy just before 10, no clean tables.
No workout clothes sold anywhere close.
Group Traveler
Kalea from Sedro Woolley, WA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff listened to my needs. The hotel, spa, and casino were great
Couple
Mike from Lake Stevens, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
the bed,pillows, and lots of towels, and the breakfast.
no refridgerator,hard to find a parking spot for people staying over night

we enjoyed our stay and we'll stay their again

Group Traveler
Dusti from Marysville, WA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were beautifully appointed, beds comfortable and clean. Everything you would need and it was quiet.
The lack of useable space for small parties. We were holding a bachelorette party there and were unable to find a spot for the male entertainer we had hired to do his show. It wound up being in the living room of one of the gals 6th floor room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nice hotel, good restaurants, friendly people.
Very noisy room. It was a Friday night and it seemed like our room was the oddball that wasn't partying from 2:30-6AM... Also the walls where paper thin so any conversation or movement in another room could be heard.

We checked into the hotel on a Friday night. While arriving in our room we commented on how quiet it seemed. This all ended about 2:30-3AM when I assume liquor sales ended. At this time in the morning there was not just one room around us with loud talk and laughter but several. This continued until aprox 6 AM. I expected to be woken by loud partiers but not from so many different rooms and not for so long. This really ruined our experience in the hotel. I would not stay there again - at least not on a weekend. ...read more

Couple
Sean from Cashmere, WA
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were able to bring our small dog with us. That was a huge benefit. We don't mind paying the additional fee as long as she's welcome.
Only a few things: 1. the air conditioning unit didn't seem to work all the time 2. one of the beds was not comfortable - a bit stiff 3. the hours posted on the door to the pool said it was open 7am - 11pm, but did not state that it closed for kids at

This hotel is reasonably priced and the continental breakfast was very good. The room was clean and the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The only suggestion I would make would be to maybe post ALL of the pool hours where they are easily readable. I did not see anywhere posted where the pool was closed to children after 9pm. My daughter had a late soccer game and we were hoping to cool down and relax in the pool before bed. I thought we'd have about an hour since it was 10p when we came down (and the posting said it closed at 11p) until a staff member came in and informed me that it closed for children at 9p. ...read more

Couple
Cynthia from Vancouver, Canada
April 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The casino was good, and the room was very attractive.
The bed was old - mattress was lumpy and had divets, so sleep was uncomfortable. I mentioned it on check-out and they seemed receptive - the lady at the desk mentioned that they were replacing lots of the mattresses and she would add room to list.

Pool was on the small side for me, but great for smaller kids (maximum depth was under 5 feet). Staff was very friendly.

Reviews of Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Reef Hotel Casino Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.