Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1150 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 8 of 168 hotels in Seattle
Based on 539 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 5, 2017
10.0
Love the view on Union lake from the balcony, wonderful breakfast and Hotel employee at the front desk, very helpful. Good location, walking distance to Space needle, restaurants We will be back
Nope
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Beaverton, OR
September 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
location, location, location!!! I love this hotel, it's an easy drive to anywhere,I-5 is easy access for anyone staying here.
321,321,321.....This was the worst room I have ever stayed in....it is located right next to the breakfast room and adjacent meeting rooms...people, plates, loud conversation, kids screaming, RIGHT OUTSIDE MY DOOR!!! starting at 6 AM until about 10..ouch!
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
September 21, 2017
9.0
Greatn location with views of the water and marina from our room. Easy location to get to everything. They had a shuttle to the most popular spots and saved us time and money! Breakfast in the 3rd floor lobby was good with views of the water as well.
The beds are on pedestals, messed up a toe "finding" the pedestal in the dark...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
September 10, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very helpful and friendly staff Free shuttle to main points of interest downtown Decent breakfast Large room
Room cleaners knocked on our door very early (8am) on the morning of checkout. For the number of stars, I expected the hotel to be fancier. The decor and furnishings are on the plain side, though clean and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelvin from Burnaby, Canada
September 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room and hotel was very clean. Breakfast was really good as well.
Elevator closest to my room wasn't working.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, MN
September 1, 2017
9.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice room.
Solo Traveler
Stacey from Sarasota, FL
August 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful rooms with great views of the water. Location is close enough to walk to attractions and have a shuttle service, too.
Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.