Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1150 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 9 of 168 hotels in Seattle
Based on 555 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Burns Harbor, IN
January 31, 2018
Couple
10.0
Everything about my stay at this hotel was exceptional. From the free shuttle to the breakfast in the mornings, it was an excellent place.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 19, 2018
5.0
Do not clean room till after 1pm had to call to have it done had to ask for talles every day would no give report at checkout....
Business Traveler
Christine from Seattle, WA
January 17, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff manage and maintain it well. It's a comfortable neighborhood and good location. Rooms are spacious and feel good. Very good for business travelee!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location; close to everything. Free shuttle to downtown, free parking, 24 hour hot tub.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, WA
December 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The fireplace in the room had a switch on the wall which didn't work. We had to turn on the fireplace by using a switch under a panel at the bottom of the fireplace.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Parsons, WV
December 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
December 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great, rooms were clean and comfortable. Wifi was excellent and free breakfast offered.
On site garage clearance was a bit low. I believe it was 6Ft 6in. My Honda CRV with a small cargo carrier on top barely bonked the clearance sign. I walked along side of our vehicle as the driver drove slowly. We barely made clearance into the garage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jolene from Anchorage, AK
December 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shuttle services (but had to call ahead of time to make reservations) breakfast spread was amazing, 24 hours pool & hot tub
Couple
Sam from Roseburg, OR
November 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was fantastic.
Bed was a little firm and springy.
James from Portland, OR
November 10, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.